We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Kingsley's(Clark Freeport Zone)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Stotsenberg(Clark Freeport Zone)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Widus Hotel and Casino(Clark Freeport Zone)
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clark Imperial Hotel(Clark Freeport Zone)
US$28
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Seoul(Clark Freeport Zone)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Diamond Spring Hotel(Clark Freeport Zone)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Chubby Crab Resort(Clark Freeport Zone)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Club Angeles Villa Cruz Resort(Clark Freeport Zone)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
10
45
22
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
45
22
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roombasement parkingseparate hotel roomscondo unitswimming poolbig discountbig roomsecurity personnelpeep holefree shopsdouble bedair conditioningcable tvfood choicesstaff servicebathroom floorbreakfast spread
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2018

I booked executive suite room for my Family and it was really big with 3 bedrooms and the kids are really enjoyed playing at the swimming pool. A little bit concern in the breakfast buffet as not much choices, maybe if they can look at it and try to add some more food choices it will be more great stay for everyone. Nice Gym equipments as well. We ordered dinner via room service and all their servings are quite big and reasonable prices but yet taste good. Will definitely coming back here.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Altheasanjuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

We booked our hotel reservation via Hotels.com. Check-in was pretty smooth and straightforward, they found my reservation right away unlike with my past experience in booking a hotel.. that means they are in sync with external or third party apps.

Breakfast buffet is just nice too, not much difference with other standard hotels. They have the ussual sausage, eggs (steamed, sunnyside up or omellette), congee... good for those not really picky or selective to their palates needs.

The room is just nice - We booked for King Suite Bedroom, which has the King Bed, a separate Living room, mini bar, H&C shower, very cold AC and of course blow dryer.

Downside is, the restroom that doesnt have bidet, there is a range hood but there is no stove (they have kitchen counter though) and no dining table hence there is a big space in the middle and suite looks so very empty. The TV is outside the Bedroom, awesome Bed by the way :), a mountain view from the balcony (it could be perfect if we were given the highest floor which is 10th floor.

Hotel Staff - 5 stars, very responsive, very fast in taking actions for your request

Safe parking area - we parked at the basement and I say, it is safe as they have cctv everywhere.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Jenie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

I was there February 10, 2018. This hotel seems do not care for Filipino guests, they only care for "koreans" whom they give big smiles and more, but for Filipino like me, sorry.... front desk do not even care answering calls ( i dialed 10 times, nobody answered at the front desk). The hotel looks like an old condo, with water and gas meter inside the room.

Room Tip: request for room near elevator, majority of rooms are too far away from elevator
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a short weekend trip. Hotel grounds were very spacious and large. Parking was free and convenient. Short walking distance to puregold duty free and other duty free shops. Looks always fully booked with Korean tourists and flight attendants. Room was very huge and looked like a condo unit, though it would have been nicer if there was a dining set. Beds were very comfy and fit our family of 3. Although, the TV got a problem when we checked in, it was addressed by the maintenance crew. Only downside was the bathroom which looked really old and dated and it seems like it was not properly cleaned since you could still see handwritings in the mirror when it became steamy. Hopefully they could also add a toilet bidet for Filipino customers.

Breakfast spread was generally ok, though I wished they had bacon. The pastries were pretty good and the sausage as well.

Staff and security were very pleasant and greeeted you every chance get. The bellboy was also very attentive and offered to take a family picture upon our arrival.

Pool was also very nice and not crowded.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mark T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

To go to the lobby you need to ride an escalator first. Lobby is not carpeted but well decorated and lighted. We booked 3 months in advance.
When we had a late check-in, the extra bed was not ready. Check in time was 2:00 pm and we checked in at 6:30. Upon entering the room, it was just ok. No wow effect. Doorbell was not working, small bathroom, no bath tub.
This hotel is very near the Duty Free Shops.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Miles527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews