We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$269
Hyatt.comUS$269
PricelineUS$269
Hotels.comUS$269
FindHotelUS$269
CheapTicketsUS$269
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
74
9
4
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
74
9
4
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food for breakfast rail station denver airport united airlines great hotel light rail an early morning flight hotel staff shuttle service stay there again starbucks lobby dia gym property amenities proximity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2021

Needed a place to stay when bad weather cancelled my connection. Folks were friendly, the bar made me a drink and there were a few choices for packaged food for dinner. Since I can't have gluten, prepackaged choices weren't available but there were candy bars and chips. The hotel and room was very comfortable.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Dana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

I was happy from the moment I walked into this hotel. The decor was just interesting and the front desk person was welcoming, helpful and made me feel comfortable. The room was very clean and furniture and art were cool! Looking forward to my next stay!!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jonasdeborah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2021

I love the Hyatt Pena Station's interior design elements, friendly and knowledgable staff, great gym (with the Peloton bike!) delicious restaurant menu, attractive and spacious rooms...the list goes on and on!

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank fliesforworkalot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2021

Great clean hotel! Food at the bar was good, although limited menu due to covid. Lots of great beer options. Staff was great. Free shuttle to the airport. Pool was clean, I wish there was a jacuzzi. Breakfast was good enough, breakfast burritos, apples and bananas, yogurt and juice and coffee.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
2  Thank stacyp715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2021

Super nice hotel. We stayed at the Hyatt Place Pena station / Denver airport on a recent visit out west.
Everything still sparkles. All brand new. Very quiet location. Excellent service. I would stay here again.

Room tip: all rooms are brand new
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Becky V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews