We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“European”
Review of Crepes 'n Crepes

Crepes 'n Crepes
Ranked #9 of 71 Dessert in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Crepes n' Crepes offers a little bit of Paris right here in Denver, Colorado with a variety of savory or sweet french crepes. At Crepes n' Crepes our crepes are made on imported crepe griddles, as you sip on a cappuccino, or enjoy a glass of french wine. You can choose from a selection of gluten free, buckwheat, or wheat crepes. Our wide selections ranges from savory salmon crepes, to crepes filled with fresh fruits and ice cream. You can even build your own crepe! We hope to see you at Crepes n' Crepes soon!
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Man, do I miss home. This place inside and out gave me a taste of what's it like back in Europe. Very cool and relaxed service, freaky genre music which I'm super into. We should make crepes the new Starbucks. Who doesn't like crepes ?!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Marina_Bla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (106)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

Great meal just minutes from downtown Denver. Away from tourist traffic. Excellent crepes - both savory and sweet. Crispy light texture. Generous amount of filling. For our savory we enjoyed a simple turkey crepe with goat cheese and pesto. Refined and delicious. Our sweet selection was the house favorite with fresh strawberries, cream cheese and a hint of lemon. Lovely!!
Nice ambience as well. French bistro feel.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Debra E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

First time crepe eater. Went with colleagues at lunch. Order quickly taken and food delivered in good time. Great food and menu. Sunny patio. Friendly staff.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Colorado70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Super cute decorations and interior/exterior of the shop. Very personable staff. Delicious food. Good prices.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Minnie-sodas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

A fun little location and atmosphere! Crepes were delicious and made right in front of you, with more choices than you can imagine! Service wasn’t the best, but overall a very good spot!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank LeahBia1125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Crepes 'n Crepes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing