We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (954)
Filter reviews
954 results
Traveller rating
494
318
90
23
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
494
318
90
23
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake dillonarapahoe cafesummit countygreat hot tubeggs and sausageceiling fanarapahoe basincopper mountainski lockersski triprooms are cleanbreakfast roomrestaurants within walking distancehot breakfastfree breakfastyogurtwe've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 954 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Good value near ski resorts. Acceptable breakfast. Good wifi. A number of amenities that we did not use. Convenient to shopping and restaurants. Arapahoe pub next door was a pleasant and unexpected surprise.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Chucko55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

The Best Western surprised me. It didn't look great from the exterior, but the room was spacious, the beds were very comfortable, and the bathroom was renovated and nice. The complementary breakfast had eggs, bacon, waffles, and was an actual breakfast versus just a few cereals and muffins thrown out. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mwagner68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Nicer than expected. Great value. Nice location on Dillon reservoir. Everything was clean, bed was firm, staff was friendly and breakfast was great. Easy access to interstate and nearby shops and restaurants.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank BauerRX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

super deal, cute place, nice people, great central location, comfortable beds, nice ski locker, parking easy, stay in an upper room because I don't think the floors are very quiet, did not try the hot tub, breakfast was very busy

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Passenger178827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Stayed here for five nights during a recent ski trip. The place is not fancy but it is clean, quiet and has great management. We realized at about 8pm, that our refrigerator was not working. I put in a call to the front desk hoping that something could be done early in the morning. Within about 15 minutes a courteous maintenance man arrived to check it out. He agreed with our conclusion and in about 15 more minutes, we had a brand new refrigerator! The beds and pillows were comfortable and the room was fairly large for the price. We were on the second floor of our building and there were no elevators. This was not a problem for us, but might be a consideration for others. They have a good breakfast including eggs, sausage, waffles, etc. We will return next year!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Audrey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews