We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$191
US$179
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Fort Collins(Fort Collins)(Great Value!)
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins(Fort Collins)(Great Value!)
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$126
US$101
CambriaHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites University(Fort Collins)(Great Value!)
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Armstrong Hotel(Fort Collins)
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (533)
Filter reviews
534 results
Traveller rating
284
144
56
29
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
284
144
56
29
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvery nice hotelbreakfast and dinnerharmony roadfitness centerdefinitely stay here againbusiness centerrestaurants and shoppingvery nice staybusiness tripparking lotlobby areagreat place to stayeasy accessconvenient locationroom was clean and comfortablefront desk staffold town
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 534 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Everything was up to par with the Hilton brand except for us dinner was below par but may have just been the cook at the time and we were a party of 6. Toilets a little too low for anyone with knee issues. Being older we found the matress and pillows not quite as good as other Hiltons.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Laura F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marbur12, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hello Laura F,
Thanks for your review of your recent stay. I am disappointed to hear about your experience in our restaurant. We are also working towards replacing the pillows and rotating mattresses regularly to ensure a good night's sleep. Your comments have been shared with all departments and used as a training tool to ensure we deliver the best possible experience. I hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. If there's anything else I can do for you please let me know.

Sincerely,
Marissa Burnell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

We stayed here for a youth hockey tournament. Located close to two main rinks. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean. Breakfast was very nice with choices of basic items to cooked choices.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank scottrF981PO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marbur12, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear scottrF981PO,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the hotel for the hockey tournament last weekend. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back again.

Sincerely,
Marissa Burnell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

Always a great experience whenever we stay at Hilton Inn's. The staff is very friendly and helpful navigating unfamiliar areas. The appearance of the hotels is very nice. some are more upscale than others but basically you can't go wrong staying at Hilton properties.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marbur12, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Hello Richard S.!
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We value our repeat and loyal guests like you! We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Marissa Burnell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

Nice location! Food and shopping very close! Had a few hiccups on reservation using points but was resolved on premise. Will stay again! Rooms clean and very comfortable! Young hockey teams staying but staff corralled them!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marbur12, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Hello Tim M.!
Thank you for writing about your experience at our hotel recently. We are glad to hear that you will be returning to visit us again and that we were able to resolve your reservation issue. Thank you for choosing to redeem your points with us!

Sincerely,
Marissa Burnell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

I was very satisfied with everything. The food was excellent. This trip was to see a doctor nearby and this Inn was very close. I will happily stay here again. I stayed here befors and will gladly stay stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank B9112LDmarkw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marbur12, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

We appreciate the time you took to share your recent review of the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that you will be returning in the future. Thank you for your loyalty. We appreciate the feedback you shared and will be communicated to the entire team. Have a great day!

Sincerely,
Marissa Burnell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews