We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn Fort Collins(Fort Collins)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$169
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Armstrong Hotel(Fort Collins)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
US$139
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins(Fort Collins)
US$131
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Inn & Suites University(Fort Collins)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cambria Hotel Ft Collins(Fort Collins)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$134
CambriaHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Residence Inn Fort Collins(Fort Collins)
US$161
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (454)
Filter reviews
454 results
Traveller rating
120
159
106
34
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
120
159
106
34
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwafflesbudget hotelcontinental breakfastenjoyed our stayfront desk clerkstay there againnice stayfresh fruiteasy accessconvenient locationstaff was friendlyinterstatecheyenneftcollinssauna
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 454 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Staff03159, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 April 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Staff03159, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 April 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Staff03159, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 March 2017

Bed was alright but floor not vacuumed well. Dusty in room n dust upon all things. Bathroom was not very clean, hair in tub, sink was ok, n even tho the rm wasn't all that clean; it served it's purpose for the night. Breakfast wasn't anything to brag about except waffle mix was excellent mix n made lght fluffy Belgium waffles. ..Staff were very friendly n knowledgeable n helpful!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank susanmB5513ST
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Staff03159, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to write a review, we appreciate and value your feedback.

I sincerely apologize for any discomfort that you had staying with us. We have already had a long meeting about how important it is to have very clean rooms. The problem has been addressed. Please do give us another try in the future. We very much apperciate your business and I will keep this from happening. Thank you for staying with us here at the Super 8 Fort Collins.

Thank you,
Jason Kim
General Manager
Super 8 Fort Collins
970-493-7701
fortcollinssuper8@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

Changed rooms after finding MANY hairs in sheets. Bed had been slept in previously. Sheets not changed. Just remade obviously. Noisy. And it was the manager making all the noise at 12:30am. Laughing, talking in hallway.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ginabF7188KN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Staff03159, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to write a review, we appreciate and value your feedback.

I apologize for this bad experience that you had staying here with us. We are going to have a housekeeping meeting regarding this review. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, I will make sure that this does not happen again for you or any of our future guest. Our guests satisfaction is the most important objective for us. Please give us another try in the future, we will make it up to.

Thank you,
Jason Kim
General Manager
Super 8 Fort Collins
970-493-7701
fortcollinssuper8@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews