We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“In Middle of Everything”
other travellers have booked this property
2nd Story Condo - Won\'t hear noise from overhead.  Across from free shuttle bus (runs in winter)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2nd Story Condo - Won\'t hear noise from overhead.  Across from free shuttle bus (runs in winter)
View from deck - Watch the sun set over the Rockies! Family Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
2nd Story Condo - Won\'t hear noise from overhead.  Across from free shuttle bus (runs in winter)
View from deck - Watch the sun set over the Rockies!
Family Room
Master Bedroom - King Sized Bed
2nd bedroom - bunk bed plus a queen (not show)
Clubhouse pool--heated and open all year & hot tubs
Clubhouse weight room w/ cardio and sauna
View from Deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fraser, Grand County, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jim264
Dallas, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“In Middle of Everything”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This property is in a great location, right in the heart of the Winter Park/Fraser/Tabernash area. It has plenty of room, nice views and comfortable accommodations. Its only drawback is that it is a second floor unit. My wife and I are getting older so the 14 steps up and down got a little tiring after two weeks. However, we did need the exercise. Wonderful escape from the 100-plus heat at home. The temps were in the 40s at night and 70s to low 80s during the day...a little bit of paradise.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy H
Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We loved the location not only being close to the grocery and mountains, but also to the club house. We love Meadow Ridge for many reasons, but the value and cleanliness were outstanding.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thornton co
Reviewed 3 November 2010 for a stay in December 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vermont
Reviewed 18 October 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NE
Reviewed 2 January 2010 for a stay in March 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Ease of amenities/price
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing