We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent choice”
Dillon Reservoir (5 minute walk from condo)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dillon Reservoir (5 minute walk from condo)
Frisco Marina at Dillon Reservoir Kitchen From Family Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Dillon Reservoir (5 minute walk from condo)
Frisco Marina at Dillon Reservoir
Kitchen From Family Room
Master Bedroom on Main Level
Queen size bed in Master
Master Bath with Double Sink
Twin Beds in Loft
Deck of of Family Room
Vie of Kitchen and Dining Room from Family Room
Dining Room
Kitchen (Double Sink w/Disposer)
View of Family Room From Loft
Dillon Reservoir
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Frisco, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
philsbert
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
62 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Excellent choice”
Reviewed 23 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This condo served our needs perfectly for our ski trip. Location in Frisco is great: easy access to Copper Mtn, Breckenridge, and other nearby ski resorts, whether driving or taking the Summit shuttle, but away from the craziness that can be omnipresent at the resorts in high season. It has a nice view, was quiet, and very close to grocery shopping. The condo was clean, was well furnished/stocked and had all amenities we needed. Owners were easy to communicate with. We would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2018
Thanks Phil. Glad you could stay in our condo and enjoyed your stay. All the best, Pat and Woody
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim O
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 11 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Great overall experience!! Place was clean and roomy. Plenty of space for kids! Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2018
Thanks Kim! Glad you enjoyed your stay and are coming back. All the best to you and the family. Pat and Woody
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallahassee, Florida
Reviewed 21 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Dec 2017
Lorie, Thank you for the nice review. We are glad you chose our place for your stay and hope to have you again. All the best, Woody
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ashley_an...
Ames, Iowa
1 review
“Great views, very clean & comfy condo”
Reviewed 29 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This condo had great views and is centrally located for quick access to many ski resorts. There was plenty of space for 5 adults (1 couple and 3 individuals) to sleep comfortably and having 3 full bathrooms was a plus! There were tons of extra towels (including beach towels for the hot tub) and extra bed sheets. They also have laundry in the unit which was great since we packed a little lighter and did laundry half-way through our stay. The kitchen had enough staples in the pantry and cookware for us to do a little cooking and baking during our stay as well. Everything was very clean and the condo is nicely decorated. We will definitely stay here again on our next ski trip!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2017
Ashley and Ben, Thank you for the kind words and for choosing our condo. We hope you can come back some day and enjoy our home in the mountains again....winter or summer. All the best, Woody and Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keeliew
1 review
“Perfect place! Perfect location! Perfect choice!”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Perfect location! Such a super clean place. More than enough room for our family of five. What a bonus to have a third full bathroom.... especially when everyone is trying to get ready at the same time. Beautiful views. It's right in town and within walking distance to restaurants, grocery store, etc....but you never hear any traffic. It is very private, too. Hot tub is great as well. Would stay here again in a heartbeat! Thanks Woody and Pat!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2017
Keelie, Thank you for the nice review. Hope you can come back one day and enjoy the mountains, summer or winter.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing