We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Clarion Inn Grand Junction(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$69
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Econo Lodge Grand Junction(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$128
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$100
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Junction Palomino Inn(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Junction Bed and Breakfast(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Columbine Motel(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveller rating
156
73
26
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
156
73
26
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchensocial hourbedroom suitefree food and drinksthe sofa bedfront desk staffrecommend staying herefresh fruitdefinitely stay here againparking lotan upgradearches national parkgreat place to stayabove averagewestern slopevery nice hotelclose to the airport
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 267 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2018

We rented the 2 bedroom, 2 bath suite. It was a great room with everything we needed. It was like having 2 separate rooms but the cost was much cheaper. Clean, quiet and very comfortable beds. Breakfast has many options and the coffee was good. This is our second time staying here and will stay here again if we are back in the area. Front desk staff helpful and courteous.

Room Tip: Upper floor is more quiet.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carolyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theresa H, General Manager at Residence Inn Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018


Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your recent stay at our hotel was. We strive to give each and every guest great service. We hope you choose to stay with us again when your travels bring you back to Grand Junction.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

We spent 2 nights here and enjoyed it. The rooms are large and spacious. Lots of storage space. The breakfast, pool area, WiFi, lobby and service were all good if not great. My only 2 complaints: my bed was fairly harder than I like and the TVs don't have built in Netflix like the newer hotels. Otherwise, I would definitely recommend staying here.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank John V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theresa H, General Manager at Residence Inn Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018


Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your recent stay at our hotel was. We strive to give each and every guest great service. We hope you choose to stay with us again when your travels bring you back to Grand Junction.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

Very pleasant desk clerk and manager! Super helpful info on the surroundings. Very clean room. Price was reasonable off Priceline.
Check in was prompt and ammeneties were quite nice.
Close to regional airport and shopping

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank T3579ZRjacquelinem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theresa H, General Manager at Residence Inn Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at the Residence Inn Grand Junction. We take pride in delivering great service to each and every guest. We hope you come stay with us again when your travels bring you to Grand Junction.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

Needed a place to land for the night and this Residence Inn fit right in with where we needed to break up our road trip for a good night's rest.

Became concerned about a barking dog across the hall from our room, but one call to the front desk and Mindy was all over it. No more barking dog.

There's an evening "meal" and it was just what we needed instead of heading out to find somewhere to eat. Beer, wine & soda, too. Breakfast was very good, as well.

We'd stay here again if we were to return to Grand Rapids.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank audnbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theresa H, General Manager at Residence Inn Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at the Residence inn Grand Junction . We strive to make each guest's experience great and up to the Marriott Standards you expect. We hope you come stay with us again when your travels bring you to Grand Junction.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

I spent a few extra dollars to crash one night in a hotel I knew wouldn’t be trashy. It paid off. Excellent service, very clean room. The lukewarm hot tub and the pool could have used a good cleaning.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Coaltrain80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theresa H, General Manager at Residence Inn Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your recent stay and the Residence inn Grand Junction was. We take pride in delivering great service to each and every guest at our hotel. We hope you choose to stay with us again when your travels bring you to Grand Junction.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews