We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn Grand Junction
Nearby Hotels
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Econo Lodge Grand Junction(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Comfort Inn(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$80
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Grand Junction(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grand Junction(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$129
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Grand Junction(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Grand Junction(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveller rating
150
71
24
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
71
24
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchensocial hourbedroom suitefree food and drinksthe sofa bedfront desk stafffire pitrecommend staying herefresh fruitparking lotworkout roomarches national parkdefinitely stay here againabove averagegreat place to stayclose to the airportstayed here for one night
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 257 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We rented the 2 bedroom, 2 bath suite. It was a great room with everything we needed. It was like having 2 separate rooms but the cost was much cheaper. Clean, quiet and very comfortable beds. Breakfast has many options and the coffee was good. This is our second time staying here and will stay here again if we are back in the area. Front desk staff helpful and courteous.

Room Tip: Upper floor is more quiet.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carolyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

We spent 2 nights here and enjoyed it. The rooms are large and spacious. Lots of storage space. The breakfast, pool area, WiFi, lobby and service were all good if not great. My only 2 complaints: my bed was fairly harder than I like and the TVs don't have built in Netflix like the newer hotels. Otherwise, I would definitely recommend staying here.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank John V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

Very pleasant desk clerk and manager! Super helpful info on the surroundings. Very clean room. Price was reasonable off Priceline.
Check in was prompt and ammeneties were quite nice.
Close to regional airport and shopping

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank T3579ZRjacquelinem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theresa H, General Manager at Residence Inn Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at the Residence Inn Grand Junction. We take pride in delivering great service to each and every guest. We hope you come stay with us again when your travels bring you to Grand Junction.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

Needed a place to land for the night and this Residence Inn fit right in with where we needed to break up our road trip for a good night's rest.

Became concerned about a barking dog across the hall from our room, but one call to the front desk and Mindy was all over it. No more barking dog.

There's an evening "meal" and it was just what we needed instead of heading out to find somewhere to eat. Beer, wine & soda, too. Breakfast was very good, as well.

We'd stay here again if we were to return to Grand Rapids.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank audnbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theresa H, General Manager at Residence Inn Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at the Residence inn Grand Junction . We strive to make each guest's experience great and up to the Marriott Standards you expect. We hope you come stay with us again when your travels bring you to Grand Junction.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

I spent a few extra dollars to crash one night in a hotel I knew wouldn’t be trashy. It paid off. Excellent service, very clean room. The lukewarm hot tub and the pool could have used a good cleaning.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Coaltrain80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theresa H, General Manager at Residence Inn Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your recent stay and the Residence inn Grand Junction was. We take pride in delivering great service to each and every guest at our hotel. We hope you choose to stay with us again when your travels bring you to Grand Junction.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews