We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$102
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Grand Junction(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Clarion Inn Grand Junction(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$118
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$209
US$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Junction Palomino Inn(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$68
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Columbine Motel(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
584 results
Traveller rating
48
56
95
133
252
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
56
95
133
252
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 584 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Run for your life. This place is scary. Traveling for business with another female we get placed in room 270. Stoked it's a smoking room until we see the building occupied by people who look like they come here to get high. Door lock only works sometimes. Door has a crack all the way through it, in the day light you can actually see outside. Blood on the door, bug on my bed, mold on the bathroom ceiling. Is the bath tub painted? Carpet may be creepier than the crackhead in the next room. Hotel so bad we actually made a point to come back in the day light and made a video walking up to the room in case it helps solve my possible murder . Please don't let my last night be here. Night worker very nice guy, unfortunately hotel was somehow sold out.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Natashanakita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

moabs1987,

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. You can absolutely rest assured that your voice is important to us and that our staff and management are truly sincere in our promise to improve upon the security measures taken to ensure the safety of our guest. Also, If your room was not cleaned according to the standards, I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for the oversight. We are working to take care of all of the issues that you addressed and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Hotel hell there r holes on bathroom door the main door has cracks in it were u can see out side there was blood on the door found a bug on the bed this place is nasty there is a meth head in the room next to us

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Ann K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Ann K,


We are sorry to hear that your stay & experience was unpleasant. We do our very best to ensure our rooms & equipment are thoroughly cleaned and maintained. Thank you for bringing this misstep to our attention, as it helps us to improve. We hope you will give us another chance should you return to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Room was a mess. Bathtub did not drain. The holders for coffee cups were wrong size. The pet area stank. I had to stand in my own bath water to finish my bath. Lights did not work. TV had few channels. Overall bad, bad.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 521josephrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

521josephrs,

Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are addressing the issues that you indicated in an effort to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel. I am sorry that your room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our maintenance and housekeeping staff. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

This place is old, moldy and not worth the cheap price. The sinks, tub and toilet are cracked. The furniture was soiled and disgusting. The breakfast was terrible, no protein and very little variety. We will not stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mfinge649175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

mfinge649175,

Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the condition and cleanliness of the hotel your guest room at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like for our valued guests to have. We wish you would have informed the front desk staff regarding this matter, so we can transfer you in a room that suits your comfort. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

Make sure to pack your flip flops and roach killer spray!! This place was aweful and disgusting!! Who knows when the last time the carpets were vacuumed, bedrooms or hallways. Juice machine was broken. There was a large hole under the bathroom sink and we were greeted the next morning by an unwelcomed guest... a cockroach!! The bathtub had scum on it and we went to walmart to buy flip flops so we wouldnt have to step in the filth.
Beware!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank nenita1357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Dear nenita1357,

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues that you encountered during your stay in our hotel. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we want to assure you that the housekeeping issues which you have brought to our attention are being addressed with renewed efforts to improve upon our policies to ensure that each guest has a pleasant and comfortable experience in the future. Any issue related to pest alerts is quickly addressed through professional treatment and investigation. We are working to take care of all of the issues that you addressed and we thank you for taking
the time to share your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews