We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$69
US$62
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$69
FindHotelUS$69
Expedia.comUS$69
PricelineUS$62
Agoda.comUS$62
HurbUS$69
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
55
46
31
28
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
55
46
31
28
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfort suites next door room was clean noisy elevator colorado trip wake up call attending a concert front desk manager needed a place to stay great stay cleaning staff red rocks heather mirela walmart
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just nice to know that there are still places that take care of you as a person and not just a "customer". Really appreciate the attention and awareness they have for people going through difficult moments and transitions. Rooms are also great for a very reasonable price, and the hotel is within walking distance to beautiful areas and shopping...Just great.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank coeurebel11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I usually stay here all the time and this time just reinforced why I stay here. I arrived kinda late, got to the hotel and forget to inform about my dog. She said it was okay and waived the fee.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank cbush34304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Forced a 21 year old girl from a foreign country to become HOMELESS! They gave her FIVE minutes to leave despite living there for the prior three weeks. She burnt a sandwich in the microwave. She profusely apologized and offered to pay for the microwave. Despite there not being enough damage to require payment, they kicked her out leaving her homeless. When asked for proof of damage they showed a smoky photo. She made a small mistake and they left her homeless!!! Unacceptable.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank jessicatO2151TF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2020

Heather was very kind and very helpful made our stay wonderful, the hotel room was very nice and clean would definitely recommend coming here! Bathrooms were completely stocked counters were done clean room smelled wonderful!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank isaacrX8267XG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2020 via mobile

This is definitely a 10 star hotel. Special thanks to Heather Kylie and Kayla.
I found the staff to be most welcoming. The breakfast was the best I’ve had since my mother packed
My Brown Bag for school.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 190luthere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews