We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver West - Lakewood
Nearby Hotels
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lakewood(Lakewood)(Great Value!)
US$173
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (536)
Filter reviews
536 results
Traveller rating
307
118
51
41
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
307
118
51
41
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary dinnerfront deskfull kitchenwonderful hotellarge bathroomone bedroom suitegreat place to stayexcellent stayfederal centerbusiness tripstaff was very friendlywould definitely stay here againking bedlakewood areawafflesbusiness centerold chicago
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 536 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2017

Great for families. Friendly staff with good accomadations to help save money, such as: breakfast provided daily, and dinner (managers special) provided Mon-Thurs. Easy access to the highway and close to shopping and restaurants.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank davettae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany K, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver West - Lakewood, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your most recent stay with us at the Homewood Suites Denver/West Federal Center. We strive to provide our guests with a great experience and excellent service and are pleased to hear to enjoyed your recent stay!

We invite you back again to stay with us in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

Great stay quite room and very large room. Nice to have the kitchen for our use. Nice having the 2 televisions with a GREAT selection of channels to choose from. We will be staying here for all our trips. to the Denver area.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Rory B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

Our stay on 7/6 was wonderful, with the only exception being that the kind lady who worked so hard to serve so many people during the dinner social was unfortunately subjected to extreme heat in the kitchen area. She did not complain a bit and was a superior hostess who made our experience excellent, but I felt very bad for her having to work so hard in the heat, which I noticed when she was preparing a glass of wine for me to go along with my dinner. Everything else was exceptional, but being that the staff went above and beyond to provide for us, I would like to see her provided with more comfortable working conditions. Thank you to the staff for working to make sure we had a comfortable stay otherwise.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Samantha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

I travel to Lakewood a lot for work and usually stay at the hampton inn but decided to change. My previous trip, the last week of May 2017, i was given a room key to a room that already had someone in it. When i opened the door someone was standing in there. This time upon arrive June 25 i was given a room that was half clean. The soaps were still in the showers and the glasses were dirty. I called the front desk to ask if someone was in this room since it was dirty and they said no its clean. When i asked if it could be re cleaned the front desk said just move the glasses aside. I said i am going to dinner and hope it could be clean upon return. Once i got back i had new glasses and the used soaps were gone but the counter by the sink was still dirty and could see toothpaste stains. Also there were socks on the nightstand shelf. I went to bed, which seemed clean, and hope the next day it would be cleaned better. It wasnt. My room also smelt like smoke. I am a HHonors member and always use hilton but was very disappointed by my last 2 visits at this location.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dara1129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany K, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver West - Lakewood, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your most recent stay with us at the Homewood Suites Denver/West Federal Center. We strive to provide our guests with a great experience and excellent service. We apologize that you did not receive the best quality of service during your stay.

We value all Hilton Honors members, and appreciate your loyalty as a Diamond Member.

We invite you back to stay with us again in the future, and hope we can make your next trip a wonderful experience.

With Hospitality,

Tiffany Kimmell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

We had a great time with 30 family members at this hotel making us of the pool and breakfast room. Great location to shopping, highways and downtown.
The staff was fantastic. We had a great time exploring Denver and surrounding areas.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank michaelbE7549RK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany K, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver West - Lakewood, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your most recent stay with us at the Homewood Suites Denver/West Federal Center. We strive to provide our guests with a great experience and excellent service and are pleased to hear to enjoyed your recent stay!

We invite you back again to stay with us in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews