We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect vacation!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Tree House

Enjoy the view from the deck!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the view from the deck!
Welcome to Tree House! Welcome to Tree House!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Enjoy the view from the deck!
Welcome to Tree House!
Welcome to Tree House!
Bunk beds, downstairs
One of 3 downstairs bedrooms
Shared, full bath, between 2 downstairs bedrooms
1 of 3 downstairs bedrooms
Downstairs living room
Downstairs living room
Brand new washer and dryer downstairs!
1 of 3 downstairs bedrooms, with bunk beds.  There is a 1/2 bath by the room.
Lounging area, in the room with the bunk beds.
Ping pong table, in the room with the bunk beds.
Kitchen and dining area upstairs.
Well stocked kitchen.
Dining area.
Living room upstairs.
Living room upstairs.
Master bedroom upstairs.
Upstairs full bath.
Enjoy the view from the balcony!
Enjoy the hot tub, while admiring the beautiful views!
Plenty of seating on the deck!
Enjoy a campfire!
Fantastic fishing at nearby Echo Lake!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Pagosa Springs, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Melisa T
1 review
“Perfect vacation!”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The Tree House was absolutely beautiful. This is a great family-friendly home with stunning views of the mountains and a wonderful hot tub. The home had plenty of room and the kitchen was well stocked. The owners were very kind and helpful.
We'd love to stay in this beautiful house again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Hi Melisa,

Thanks so much for the review! The view and hot tub are some of our favorites of the home too! We look forward to hosting you again!
Kindest regards,
Bianca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
krisb944
Espanola
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Everything we needed, great setting, close to great fishing, enjoyed our stay!”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Just 10 minutes before Pagosa Springs coming from Chama, NM, 2 min from Echo Lake, this cabin sits nestled up in pines, with plenty of room for 12! You do have to let the HOT water run for a few minutes before it gets hot but makes sense with the size of the place and the water heater is over 100 gallons so you can get a lot of showers before you run out. Everything worked fine, good WI/FI speeds, the hot tub was great at 103 degrees, we slept in the master bed and I'm wishing I had that bed and pillows at home! That was a comfortable bed! Lots of deer in the area, we saw a deer chasing a red fox one morning right off the deck, very cool! there's a game room with ping pong and board games we took our corn hole game and played out front on the concrete, that was fun! be ready to climb some stairs at this cabin, good exercise! I would definitely refer this place and plan on booking again in the future!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Kris,

Thank you so much for your kind review! It is always nice to get great reviews of our property and we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit!

Natalie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick T
1 review
“Perfect Get Away”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I booked the Tree House for my family as a Christmas present. From young to old, everyone enjoyed the stay. Great seclusion and privacy but only a few minutes from downtown Pagosa. I'd stay here again anytime of the year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2017
Patrick,

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so pleased you enjoyed the seclusion and privacy, yet close proximity to town. We welcome your stay anytime!

Natalie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linda a
1 review
“Realtor”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The stay was wonderfullllllll!! Beautiful clean home. It was my dads 80th birthday and it was the perfect place for a family get together!!!! It was truly enjoyed by all of us!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2016
Linda,

Thank you for your kind review! We are so pleased you enjoyed Tree House and that your dad had a wonderful 80th Birthday! We welcome your stay anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our family had a very nice weekend, there was plenty of room and everyone enjoyed our time at the Treehouse cabin.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2016
Thanks for the nice comment! We are glad you enjoyed the Treehouse and look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing