We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A tasty moment of eternity”
Review of Lepi Lepi

Lepi Lepi
Ranked #7 of 27 Restaurants in Livadi
Price range: US$1 - US$19
Description: Seafood ''meze'', fresh fish every day in a cycladic atmosphere by the sea. Variety of greek wines, frozen beers and ouzo accompaned by tasty traditional plates with modern touches. We are open from 14:00 everyday on the beach.
Restaurant details
Description: Seafood ''meze'', fresh fish every day in a cycladic atmosphere by the sea. Variety of greek wines, frozen beers and ouzo accompaned by tasty traditional plates with modern touches. We are open from 14:00 everyday on the beach.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We fell randomly on this lovely restaurant and we just didn’t want to leave... ever!
The restaurant manager Johanna is extremely nice, she helped us to choose our fresh fish from the kitchen, shied our kids some fish and prepared the fresh fish in such a way that our two young kids loved it!
We had such a relaxing moment, enjoying g delicious meals with our Kidd playing with the stones and the sand by the water, just at the feet of the table.
The cook prepared sauces that were exquisite and every member of the staff did everything to make us happy. The advises received on the fine selection was also very good and s few hours later, we can still not say which part of the menu from starters to deserts we preferred.
Thank you for that moment of eternity spent in your restaurant.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank cuddlyfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

Horrible, I give one point because it's imposible to mark it with less. More than 10 minutes to take the order and another 30 minutes to get food on the table, a lot of time for 6 King prawns and 2 hard squid as gum. This is unnaceptable to see how people that arrive later to the restaurant got served before.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Soraya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ioanna, Ιδιοκτήτης at Lepi Lepi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2021

10 minutes for a busy restaurant it's not an unexpected delay, especially on August. Also you order grilled prawns and squid that needed normally about 15- 20' minutes to get ready. Also tables around you probably had been served earlier because they order starters or salads that don't need much time. Don't really think we had a bad manner on you. Hope you give us the opportunity in the future to change your opinion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2021

For us best place to eat fish in Serifos.
Dishes with original ideas and even really discreet spaghetti allo scoglio, definitely superior to the Italian restaurant a few steps away. Greetings to the waitress expecting baby ....

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tatieluki
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2021

Fish was excellent grilled. The starters that we chose was tasty and very well made. Big portions but still just enough to let you taste more. Friendly service.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank konstantinosl530
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 June 2021 via mobile

perfect fish. perfect food. perfect team. choose a fresh fish from the fridge and enjoy your fantastic dinner right at the sea. been there two times. one was my birthday dinner

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank 233tomg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Lepi Lepi also viewed

 

Been to Lepi Lepi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.