We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Wildwood Snowmass(Snowmass Village)
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Pokolodi Lodge(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Westin Snowmass Resort(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Snowmass Mountain Chalet(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Stonebridge Inn, A Destination Hotel(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$192
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Crestwood Condominiums(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
US$254
US$246
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Viceroy Snowmass(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$374
US$340
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Comfort Inn & Suites Carbondale(Carbondale)(Great Value!)
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Carbondale(Carbondale)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Element Basalt Aspen(Basalt)(Great Value!)
US$179
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
54
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrystal riverhighly recommend this b bromantic getawayplace to staykeystonehosts
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

Most relaxing place I have ever stayed. Lisa and Rob were awesome hosts. Breakfast was to die for !! Already have reservations to go back soon !! The home was impeccably clean, location is outstanding !! Highly recommended !!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jeff W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

My husband and I have been returning to Crystal Dreams Bed and Breakfast for 17 years. When we visit Colorado, this is a "must" stop for us. Lisa has created a haven for relaxation and contemplation. Every room is a place to restore and rejuvenate. The motion and sounds of the Crystal River add to the overall ambiance. And, the gourmet breakfasts are a great way to start each day. Highly recommend this B&B!

Room Tip: Front room has a shower; back room has a soaking tub and the soothing sounds of the river
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank JoannF07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

The last 3 years my husband and I have stayed there have been wonderfully quiet, cozy and comfortable. Every square inch is impeccably clean. The breakfasts are delightful, delicate, and delicious. We think there is absolutely no better place to stay for individuals and couples when visiting beautiful Redstone and Marble.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mitchnvy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisadreams, Owner at Crystal Dreams Bed and Breakfast & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

It is always good to see you again...I am glad you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you, Lisa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

We had a wondrous time at the Crystal Dreams B&B. It was our third visit to this charming inn for my wife and I and it was a comforting, relaxing stay of the highest order! Lisa and Rob are such gracious hosts. They gave us great recommendations on hikes to take, places to eat and other things to do. We loved the East Creek hike and just relaxing in the back yard. The rooms are nicely furnished and comfortable, and the breakfasts are divine! The setting on the river is quite inspiring. If you are looking for a romantic getaway in the heart of the Rockies, look no further. You will not be disappointed!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chuck G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016

I spent a couple of nights at Crystal Dreams and had the most relaxing comfortable time. From the well appointed room to the 5 star breakfasts it could not have been better. Great location along the Crystal River and close to all the outdoor activities you could imagine. Wonderful hosts and even the other guests were wonderful adding to the memorable experience. I also have to mention the incredible amount of hummingbirds!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1bolderguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews