We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn & Suites(Silverthorne)(Great Value!)
US$108
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Luxury Inn & Suites(Silverthorne)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Silverthorne(Silverthorne)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$125
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Mountaineer Hostel(Silverthorne)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silver Inn(Silverthorne)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Summit County(Dillon)(Great Value!)
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Dillon Inn(Dillon)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (773)
Filter reviews
773 results
Traveller rating
130
193
146
170
134
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
193
146
170
134
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold chicagospiral staircasefree breakfastduring ski seasoneasy accessski tripcopper mountainskiingkeystonemountainsdillonslopes
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 773 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 September 2017

Rooms were clean and spacious. Walls were paper thin though and you can hear whatever your neighbour is watching (Just hope they don't stay up all night on a box set binge!). Breakfast not so great. The coffee being about the only redeemable feature of it!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anomaly999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

This hotel was ok and affordable. The problem I had was the bathroom was extremely small. I have seen bigger bathrooms in a Motel 6. The bed was the hardest bed that I have ever slept on. Could not sleep. Woke up with a bad backache.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank dangM9681PY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

We stayed at LaQuinta while attending the Breckenridge Film Festival, and we liked the convenience to everything in Silverthorne--great restaurants, theaters, grocery stores, next to the interstate, and they also take dogs and do not charge extra. The rooms are nicely updated, clean carpets, great mattresses, and a super breakfast. We travel with a well-mannered pet who does not bark, but we do not leave her in the room if we leave. We appreciate pet-friendly hotels like this who take care to keep their properties clean and fresh.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Doughgirl81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

While I appreciated the low nightly rate, I would rather stay somewhere more expensive for a higher-quality experience. This hotel's building is clean but outdated - my main problem was encountering doors that didn't close fully. The walls are cracked in (many) places. Also, the bathrooms are cramped and not what I've come to expect from a modern hotel. However, a mini-fridge and microwave were included with the room, and the internet, while slow, was free.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank sarahwU3036AT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Silverthorne - Summit Co, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We were very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. While an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, we do extend it with all sincerity. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests. Each concern will be addressed, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Respectfully,
Diana - LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews