We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice La Quinta”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Silverthorne - Summit Co
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Silverthorne
Reviewed 27 September 2017

The hotel was really nice for the most part. The room was quite large but the bathroom was reminiscent of some European water closets (tiny), the 24-hour laundry facilities were a bit of a blessing, and breakfast was above-average but basic continental. The staff there were very nice and accommodating. We had a bit of a problem with the water temperature controls, but when we checked out the staff thanked us for letting them know so they could fix it. It didn't help us but hopefully it will help others.

Getting to the hotel was a bit of a challenge, as we checked in fairly late in the evening and couldn't see the road design. However it's conveniently located right off the freeway and it's easy enough to see if you take a wrong turn.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Petronellatart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (736)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 736 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank nojoejoe
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 September 2017

Rooms were clean and spacious. Walls were paper thin though and you can hear whatever your neighbour is watching (Just hope they don't stay up all night on a box set binge!). Breakfast not so great. The coffee being about the only redeemable feature of it!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anomaly999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

This hotel was ok and affordable. The problem I had was the bathroom was extremely small. I have seen bigger bathrooms in a Motel 6. The bed was the hardest bed that I have ever slept on. Could not sleep. Woke up with a bad backache.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank dangM9681PY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

We stayed at LaQuinta while attending the Breckenridge Film Festival, and we liked the convenience to everything in Silverthorne--great restaurants, theaters, grocery stores, next to the interstate, and they also take dogs and do not charge extra. The rooms are nicely updated, clean carpets, great mattresses, and a super breakfast. We travel with a well-mannered pet who does not bark, but we do not leave her in the room if we leave. We appreciate pet-friendly hotels like this who take care to keep their properties clean and fresh.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Doughgirl81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Silverthorne
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Silverthorne
0.2 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#3 of 13 in Silverthorne
246 reviews
0.7 km away
Comfort Suites Summit County
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Best Western Ptarmigan Lodge
1.2 km away
Silver Inn
Silver Inn
#2 of 13 in Silverthorne
181 reviews
0.6 km away
The Dillon Inn
The Dillon Inn
#3 of 7 in Dillon
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Silverthorne - Summit Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Silverthorne - Summit Co

Address: 560 Silverthorne Ln, Silverthorne, CO 80498
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Silverthorne
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Silverthorne
Price Range: RM497 - RM1,029 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Silverthorne - Summit Co 3*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Six-story Lodge off Highway 9 at I-70, adjacent to the factory outlet malls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Silverthorne - Summit Co reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Silverthorne Dillon
La Quinta Inn & Suites Silverthorne Dillon Hotel Silverthorne
La Quinta Silverthorne
Silverthorne La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing