We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Silverthorne(Silverthorne)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$149
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Luxury Inn & Suites(Silverthorne)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Silverthorne)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Mountaineer Hostel(Silverthorne)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silver Inn(Silverthorne)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
1st Interstate Inn(Silverthorne)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (760)
Filter reviews
760 results
Traveller rating
129
192
145
164
130
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
192
145
164
130
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold chicagospiral staircasefree breakfastconvenient locationcopper mountainskiingkeystonemountainsslopesdillon
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 760 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed with our 2 huskies for just one Saturday night so we could hike both days in the mountains without driving back down to the front range. Check-in had impeccable service and our room was close to an exit that went out back for easy access with the dogs. Fitness center and pool area were clean and welcoming and many people were enjoying the breakfast Sunday morning. It's a great resource for anyone traveling through the area and especially for those with pets!! Oh and did I mention pets stay free!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bridget S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

A comfortable room at a great price. Customer service was good, and so was the breakfast, which consisted of hot and cold items. We also had a dog and cat with us, so they're pet friendly. We were driving across country for a move, and La Quinta was our choice of hotel to stay at, at every stop

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Felicity B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

The hotel was really nice for the most part. The room was quite large but the bathroom was reminiscent of some European water closets (tiny), the 24-hour laundry facilities were a bit of a blessing, and breakfast was above-average but basic continental. The staff there were very nice and accommodating. We had a bit of a problem with the water temperature controls, but when we checked out the staff thanked us for letting them know so they could fix it. It didn't help us but hopefully it will help others.

Getting to the hotel was a bit of a challenge, as we checked in fairly late in the evening and couldn't see the road design. However it's conveniently located right off the freeway and it's easy enough to see if you take a wrong turn.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Petronellatart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 September 2017

Rooms were clean and spacious. Walls were paper thin though and you can hear whatever your neighbour is watching (Just hope they don't stay up all night on a box set binge!). Breakfast not so great. The coffee being about the only redeemable feature of it!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anomaly999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews