We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$144
View Deal
eDreams
US$144
View Deal
ZenHotels.com
US$146
US$133
View Deal
SAVE US$13
WyndhamUS$144
FindHotelUS$146
Agoda.comUS$144
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveller rating
65
82
130
136
198
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
65
82
130
136
198
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 611 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2021

I was hoping that the Wyndham brand would lend some quality to this property, but it's not in evidence yet. Room had black dirt (or mold?) on the bathroom ceiling, horrible peel and stick floor tile with gaps between the strips. Peeling paint and rust on the bathroom doorframe. Definitely not worth the price anywhere else, but captive audience in the mountains since options are limited.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Teri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2021

We made a last minute trip to Keystone and booked this hotel as it was the least expensive option nearby that had a pool and was pet friendly. The pool was a joke - it is 2 feet deep and very small in size. The kids were severely disappointed. The hotel was decent enough to stay in, but it definitely did not score high on cleanliness. I've stayed in Days Inns before that were in much better condition and charged far less than this place. Overall would not recommend.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Allysa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2020

The room I stayed in had a left over drink in the fridge dirty bathroom towels and hair in the bed. I won't be staying there again I had my little girl with me and we both couldn't get comfy to rest up so we left in the middle of the night

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jalayiajacobs14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2020

I wanted to know how much the room was. She took FOREVER with the first guest. If she was new needed more training. It was a 3-11 shift that she was on. Then when she told me what the rate was and I was like really??? I went somewhere else but noone had anything at the other hotels so i HAD to stay there for the night. I wish I had gone farther. She was actually RUDE and didn't say any amenity, like I was interrupting HER ! Then I asked how I could get my rewards on there I couldn't find my number. Sorry was her answer, can't do it then. Um What??? I WORK for a hotel and I can find them for people. I would have NEVER hired her in the first place and looking at the other reviews that hotel is awful anyway. I have stayed there in the past but NO MORE EVER and have told a lot of people not to stay there as well.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JulieC915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2020

This place was dirty. Dogs everywhere. Carpets haven’t been vacuumed for months. Disgusting. I couldn’t sleep it was so dirty. I wanted to sleep in car. Very overpriced. Guests were rough...looked like some were living there.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rmaperu2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews