We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“really nice, quiet place with good views and great , friendly staff !!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Lichenhearth Condominiums
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 September 2016

#28 is real nice, with patio... walk right out to pool and jacuzzi .... great location with views of the slopes , near town, great staff; quiet and nice furnishings in the condo. Had a very relaxing visit... Kerry R. is a great , personable reservation agent there !!!!

Room Tip: we loved #28 with easy access to pool and good views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rick J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike G, Manager at Lichenhearth Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016

Rick - thanks for your feedback and so glad to hear you had a wonderful time at our Lichenhearth Condominiums. Additionally, I am happy to hear Kerry was great in assisting you. We are very proud of the team we have and will be sure to share this with Kerry and everyone else to remind them of the great memories we create for our guests. We look forward to your next visit!
Mike Greenbaum
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (97)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 97 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

The condo #24 is fully equipped including a wood burning fireplace and a stack of wood!!.plenty of storage for up to 6 comfortably. The hot tub and heated pool is just outside the sliding door. Super nice check in staff. And when I inquired about the ac he told me no ac but it will be cold and he was right. Haha First snow of the season! Spectacular views. Was a short walk to the lift....literally just out of back door. Highly reommend!!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Tori M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

We stayed here for the Tough Mudder. It is the first time that we stayed on the Mountain for this event It was perfect, we walked everywhere. The room was big, the kitchen was great and well stocked. The beds were very comfortable and we loved the soft sheets. Loved the covered parking and the patio. We would stay here again. Enjoyed the hot tub and the close location to the room and the view of the mountain. The service was very friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank grlskas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016

This is a nice location with pleasant surroundings. The room was comfortable, but dated. My expectations were for nicer accommodations, especially for a room as expensive as this. The space could use an update.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lander B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike G, Manager at Lichenhearth Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2016

Lander - thanks for your feeedback. I was glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. We will share your feedback with the owner of the unit you stayed in as to ensure we continue to meet our guest expectations for unit decor. For your future visits, you can always review our website destinationsnowmass.com to see pictures of all of our units to ensure they meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to the area!
Mike Greenbaum
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016

Lichenhearth is so conveniently located in Snowmass. Comfortable and well appointed. This was a fourth stay and we plan on booking there on our next trip. The staff is wonderful...very helpful and no request goes unanswered.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 161sanfordw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Snowmass Village hotels
0.4 km away
The Westin Snowmass Resort
The Westin Snowmass Resort
#6 of 13 in Snowmass Village
833 reviews
0.3 km away
Pokolodi Lodge
Pokolodi Lodge
#4 of 13 in Snowmass Village
226 reviews
0.2 km away
Stonebridge Inn, A Destination Hotel
Stonebridge Inn, A Destination H...
#2 of 13 in Snowmass Village
636 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
The Crestwood Condominiums
The Crestwood Condominiums
#3 of 13 in Snowmass Village
191 reviews
0.3 km away
Snowmass Mountain Chalet
Snowmass Mountain Chalet
#7 of 13 in Snowmass Village
169 reviews
0.6 km away
The Timberline Condominiums
The Timberline Condominiums
#4 of 23 in Snowmass Village
187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lichenhearth Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lichenhearth Condominiums

Address: 150 Carriage Way, Snowmass Village, CO 81615
Region: United States > Colorado > Snowmass Village
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 23 Speciality Lodging in Snowmass Village
Price Range: RM624 - RM2,814 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Lichenhearth Condominiums 3.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Lichenhearth Condominiums offer ideal accommodations for singles, couples and small families right in the heart of Snowmass Village. Guests can ski out of the condos on to the slopes in the winter and explore the vast network of hiking and biking trails from the backdoor in the summer. Being conveniently located adjacent to the Base Village, the Lichenhearth is just steps away from the Kids Treehouse Adventure Center, Village Express Lift, Elk camp Gondola, family friendly dining options and shopping. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Lichenhearth Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lichenhearth Condominiums Hotel Snowmass Village

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing