We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Laurelwood Studios(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Snowmass Mountain Chalet(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
US$189
US$171
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Viceroy Snowmass(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
US$228
US$200
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Wildwood Snowmass(Snowmass Village)
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Crestwood Condominiums(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
US$172
US$167
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Snowmass Resort(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Terracehouse Condominiums(Snowmass Village)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aspenwood(Snowmass Village)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
54
42
15
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
42
15
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscovered parkinglight housekeepingin room jacuzzigreat locationshort walk to the villagehot tubstonebridge inntwo queen bedscondo complexexpress liftparticular unitwasher and dryerfully equipped kitchenguest servicesenjoyed our stayeasy accesssilvertree hotel
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

The condo #24 is fully equipped including a wood burning fireplace and a stack of wood!!.plenty of storage for up to 6 comfortably. The hot tub and heated pool is just outside the sliding door. Super nice check in staff. And when I inquired about the ac he told me no ac but it will be cold and he was right. Haha First snow of the season! Spectacular views. Was a short walk to the lift....literally just out of back door. Highly reommend!!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Tori M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

We stayed here for the Tough Mudder. It is the first time that we stayed on the Mountain for this event It was perfect, we walked everywhere. The room was big, the kitchen was great and well stocked. The beds were very comfortable and we loved the soft sheets. Loved the covered parking and the patio. We would stay here again. Enjoyed the hot tub and the close location to the room and the view of the mountain. The service was very friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank grlskas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016

This is a nice location with pleasant surroundings. The room was comfortable, but dated. My expectations were for nicer accommodations, especially for a room as expensive as this. The space could use an update.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lander B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike G, Manager at Lichenhearth Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2016

Lander - thanks for your feeedback. I was glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. We will share your feedback with the owner of the unit you stayed in as to ensure we continue to meet our guest expectations for unit decor. For your future visits, you can always review our website destinationsnowmass.com to see pictures of all of our units to ensure they meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to the area!
Mike Greenbaum
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016

Lichenhearth is so conveniently located in Snowmass. Comfortable and well appointed. This was a fourth stay and we plan on booking there on our next trip. The staff is wonderful...very helpful and no request goes unanswered.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 161sanfordw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016

This property was situated very conveniently to market, main road. The rooms were very clean and pool was lovely. Nice nature/ hiking trail located in walking distance. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Barbara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike G, Manager at Lichenhearth Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2016

John - thank you so much for your feedback about your recent stay at our Lichenhearth Condominiums. I was delighted to see you had wonderful experience and our staff was outstanding. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to the area!
Mike Greenbaum
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews