We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
123
63
17
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
123
63
17
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deluxe bedroom elk camp kids loved the loft hit the mark boot storage grocery store village express super convenient location own bathroom corner unit winter months transportation service pool and spa area aspen airport my family and i stayed here jazz fest ample space
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2017

The suites here are excellent - really nicely decorated and in a beautiful setting. We were very impressed. It was quiet, got a good nights sleep and enjoyed it a lot. It's located right in Snowmass which is an interesting place, if a bit out of the way for a summer stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank A P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

We recently spend 3 days at Crestwood, enjoying a four generation family reunion. Guests ranged from 90.5 to 0.5 years old and all did well at Crestwood. The residential units are spacious, clean, comfortable and well appointed. The grounds are well maintained with beautiful plantings and lawns. The pool and spas were well utilized. We paid for the use of a common room for large family meals. The staff were extremely accommodating of our needs and requests. Snowmass, Aspen and the surrounding area are a fantastic tourist destination at this time of year.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TsviShlomo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

We booked a one bedroom with a loft condo for the Colorado Scottish Festival weekend. It had plenty of space for our family and our kids loved the loft bedroom. It was a pleasant surprise that the loft bedroom also had it's own bathroom. The kitchen was small, but had beautiful countertops and appliances and was well stocked with kitchenware and dinnerware. The condo unit felt very clean and the grounds were beautiful. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful, too. I highly recommend a stay here if you are going to Snowmass.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Erika B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

We were amazed at the value in the condominium we rented for just one night: sitting room, kitchen, 2 en-suite bedrooms and a balcony with barbecue. The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. Although there is no on-site restaurant, there is a free (OK, with tip), on-demand shuttle to the nearby village, where there are several good restaurants. I woould recommend this establishment highly to couples and especially to families.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Laurence T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaun C, Director of Sales at The Crestwood Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Thank you for the positive review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

I recently traveled into Aspen and stayed two nights at the Crestwood Condominiums which is approximately 12 minutes from the Aspen International Airport nestled up in Snowmass CO. The check in staff was very nice and had rooms ready to go. For those arriving after 11pm be advised that the front desk does close and a pick up of your key will need to be arranged.

The room was very clean and the views and balcony on the back deck was great. As I was staying in the summer time the pool was very inviting and the evening breeze with windows open was great to sleep with.

It's about a 5 minute drive or similar walk up to the Mall which has many outdoor shops, and restaurants. The Crestwood does not have a restaurant or any type of food on site which if you're arriving after a long trip can be a bit challenging. Almost everything in the summer closes by 10pm and there wasn't even pizza to order nearby. The hotel is limited with vending machines however the rooms are equipped with full kitchens and the ability to stock up food for a longer stay and some planning.

The hotel staff went above and beyond to help me with some printing needs and also offered free pick up to any local venues or restaurants nearby. I'd certainly consider returning for a longer stay in the future.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
4  Thank sonicleadership
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews