We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Villas at Snowmass Club
Nearby Hotels
Pokolodi Lodge(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Viceroy Snowmass(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
US$202
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Westin Snowmass Resort(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
US$197
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Stonebridge Inn, A Destination Hotel(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Wildwood Snowmass(Snowmass Village)
US$121
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Snowmass Mountain Chalet(Snowmass Village)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Snowmass Inn(Snowmass Village)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
152
49
15
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
152
49
15
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub facilitiesstate of the art gymhealth clubsage restaurantminute bus rideski weekamazing propertywood burning fireplacewasher dryerspring skiingcleaning servicelocker roomgreat summerwonderful stayski liftfull kitchenfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 224 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

A perfect 10, from check-in to check-out, the unit was well appointed and extremely quiet and comfortable. Ease of access to Two Creeks, The Village And Mall is great. Kudo's to the owners of unit 1627 for making it available for us to enjoy and making it feel like home!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank allanweiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel R, Manager at The Villas at Snowmass Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

allanweiner, I am very happy to hear that you had such a great time at The Villas! Since our units face the mountains they are definitely very quiet and I am glad that you found your villa to be comfortable. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Excellent experience with staff. Housekeeping failed to come on one day of stay causing garbage to accumulate. Fireplace lacked tongs making tending to the fire with a shovel and poker less than safe.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mikel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel R, Manager at The Villas at Snowmass Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Mikel M, thank you for your review! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and had great interactions with our staff. It is definitely something we pride ourselves on.
I apologize that you experienced problems with the housekeeping service and that the tools for the fireplace were inadequate. I will make sure this is addressed going forward so we can ensure it does not happen again.
Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

We have been to Aspen many times, but decided to stay at Snowmass this time because the proximity to ski school for the kids. Being in the mountain saves so much time and effort of trekking over from Aspen. The condo at the Villas was very nice and clean with everything you could need. Great beds, great kitchen, great view of the mountains. Having access and using the Snowmass Club facility was fantastic. Such a high quality place with something for everyone. We will be back.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank markfpollock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel R, Manager at The Villas at Snowmass Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

markfpollock, thank you for the fantastic review! I am very happy to hear that you and your family had a great time with us and that you were able to enjoy the magnificent view from your villa. Having the Snowmass Club right next door is definitely a great amenity to have as well. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the villas. The location is wonderful because of the superb, free bus system that allows one to travel easily between Aspen & Snowmass. The bus stop is literally at the doorstep of the villas.
Our unit, 1206, was nicely updated with granite countertops in the kitchen & bathroom. The european designed pull out sofa was wonderful to sleep on.
Flat screen TV's in living room and bedroom. The wood burning fireplace was also a treat.
To top it off, you get free access to the Snowmass Club across the street, a fancy golf club with first class facilities, sauna, steam rooms, hot tubs, lap pool, and a restaurant. We went there every day after skiing.
This was a really great vacation, and I would happily return to the villas again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank BingieBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel R, Manager at The Villas at Snowmass Club, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

BingieBoy, thank you so much for your great review! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your unit. Having the Snowmass Club available right next door is definitely a great amenity and a perfect location to relax after skiing. We hope to welcome you back during your next visit to Snowmass.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Club facilities ie gym and pools very nice. Would have been just a little better if pans were non stick also if lemons were provided in woman’s locker room like the men’s. Would have better if ski lockers would been designed to hold at least 4 sets of skis also.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank martnkel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel R, Manager at The Villas at Snowmass Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

martnkel, thank you for your review! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and were able to use the fantastic amenities that the Snowmass Club provides. Their pool is definitely a nice location to relax at. I apologize for the differences between the locker rooms and that the ski storage was not sufficient. I will make sure to address this going forward as we strive to constantly improve our services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews