We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Booking.com
US$60
US$54
View deal
SAVE US$6
Free cancellation until 03/05/21
Agoda.com
US$60
US$54
View deal
SAVE US$6
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$60
Hotels.comUS$60
TripadvisorUS$54
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
13
12
14
10
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
13
12
14
10
26
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Staff at front desk are rude. Th hey were trying to charge us another price for the room. Ten dollars more. We booked on priceline. Then the lady told us we should've dotted our I's and crossed our T's. We did do that!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank snevil575834
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brand Experience Team, Other at Motel 6 Denver Thornton, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

On behalf of Motel 6, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience you incurred while our guest. This is not our standard, and we take reports of poor customer service very seriously. We are committed to guest satisfaction and appreciate you taking time to review your experience. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Lilith
#Team6

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021

Allot of sketchy people hanging around. The police there all the time. Saw people get arrested allot. Felt unsafe parking my car there. We stayed for a month and never saw housekeeping. Took forever to get hot water. Pretty disappointed for the almost $2000 we spent

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brianmeister6672
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brand Experience Team, Other at Motel 6 Denver Thornton, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Hi Brian,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are committed to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed to learn that we fell short of your expectations. On behalf of Motel 6, we would like to apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory. We are committed to guest satisfaction and appreciate you taking time to review your experience.
Lilith
#Team6

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021

A perfect stop when you travel with your friends families or solo, convenient access to I25 close of Downtown Denver and many tourist places. Excellent service pretty rooms and reasonable prices. I recommend it

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cruzjavier23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brand Experience Team, Other at Motel 6 Denver Thornton, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Until the next time, We’ll Leave the Light on For You!
Lilith
#Team6

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021

It was a pleasant stay with my family. Location is good and every thing is accessible .
Motel has spacious neat and clean rooms and with great front desk professional service. I stayed over a week with my family and it was great stay.

Room tip: Rooms on the west side is quieter and sunny.
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank toqeera571
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brand Experience Team, Other at Motel 6 Denver Thornton, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

We are glad you had a great experience and appreciate your feedback! We look forward to providing you with all of your future lodging needs.
Lilith
#Team6

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2021

Its a good location and staff are always nice and willing to help out with anything definitely would recommend it to people so if ur in for a vacation or business this is definitely the spot u want to go too

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ivanaguilar2101992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brand Experience Team, Other at Motel 6 Denver Thornton, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Thank you for recognizing the great service provided by our staff. We hope to see you soon, Safe Travels!
Lilith
#Team6

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews