We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Trip.com
US$47
View Deal
Official Hotel
US$71
US$46
View Deal
SAVE US$25
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$57
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
eDreamsUS$57
ZenHotels.comUS$64
StayForLongUS$71
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveller rating
167
58
18
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
167
58
18
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salt restaurant rooftop bar swimming pool panoramic room great sea view hour stay bathroom privacy hand soap suitable place detox drinks hotel policy turn down service twin room nice hotel recommend this hotel to anyone security guard bell boy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 259 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2020

The room is smaller than I thought. I don't happy with bathroom in other rooms (I don't like the transparent glass in front of the bed, You should have curtain in your bathroom). The breakfast foods are less than I thought.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Coastal28269405628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, Owner at U Jomtien Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2020

Dear Khun Coastal28269405628,

May I begin by thanking you for sharing your review of your recent stay at U Jomtien Pattaya. I would like to apologise that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We value all feedback as it helps us to determine any areas in need of attention or improvement.

Thank you for your valued feedback for the guest room design and breakfast has been noted and will be used to help us improve the experience for our guests in the future. Once more, thank you for taking the time to submit a review.

I hope the inconveniences you experienced do not keep you from staying with us again and that we are given the chance to welcome you back on your next visit to Pattaya.

Best regards,
Suchitra Sirirak
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2020

Sea view , Comfortable But small car parking
You can looking view from your bed and can order breakfast to your room. Anyway if you want to eat at restaurants, you also have breakfast with sea view.
Deluxe sea view suitable for couple due to bathroom so clear

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank OnAir402470
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, Owner at U Jomtien Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2020

Dear Khun OnAir402470,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It was a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your time at U Jomtien Pattaya and that the room with Seaview and breakfast whenever wherever concept was to your liking. I appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your kind words with our team member.

I hope this is not your last visit to U Jomtien Pattaya as nothing would give us greater pleasure than having the opportunity to welcome you again.

Best regards,
Suchitra Sirirak
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2020

It was a great experience and we're really enjoyed the view of Deluxe Panoramic room, also the rooftop bar has a splendid views. The infinity pool quite a bit small but others than that everything was great memories.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank parertr9494
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, Owner at U Jomtien Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2020

Dear Dear Khun paretr9494,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It was a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your time at U Jomtien Pattaya. I appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your kind words with our team member.

I hope this is not your last visit to U Jomtien Pattaya as nothing would give us greater pleasure than having the opportunity to welcome you again.

Best regards,
Suchitra Sirirak
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2020 via mobile

The hotel is nice as it should be. Many choices for breakfast, can be in the room or at the restaurant. Nice pool view. But the staffs are really nice, helpful and well trained since check-in till check-out.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank isaya-kittipokasap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, Owner at U Jomtien Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2020

Dear Khun Isaya-kittipokasap,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It was a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your time at U Jomtien Pattaya and that the Breakfast Whenever Wherever concept was to your liking. I appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your kind words with our team member. I hope this is not your last visit to U Jomtien Pattaya as nothing would give us greater pleasure than having the opportunity to welcome you again.

Best regards,
Suchitra Sirirak
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2020

Nice hotel to stay. Staff were adorable. Breakfast is so delicious. Pool is amazing panoramic view. Roof top bar very nice and cozy. Parking space quite small. BBQ seafood for dinner also good quality.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pommycindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, Owner at U Jomtien Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2020

Dear Khun Pommycindy,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It was a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your time at U Jomtien Pattaya and that the BBQ Seafood Buffet was to your liking. I appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your kind words with our team member.

I hope this is not your last visit to U Jomtien Pattaya as nothing would give us greater pleasure than having the opportunity to welcome you again.

Best regards,
Suchitra Sirirak
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews