We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$14
View Deal
Expedia.com
US$14
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$14
US$13
View Deal
SAVE US$1
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
TravelocityUS$14
CheapTicketsUS$14
Orbitz.comUS$14
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
3
11
16
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3
11
16
6
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2019

nice and clean room with affordable room rate, there are two convenient stores nearby just across the street, car park with security guard. suitable for sleeping and go out for sightseeing. lower floor may experience some smell from the toilet.

Room tip: higher floor is more quiet.
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank golfsoftsoft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2019 via mobile

Hate to say it. Another hotel that offers WiFi that doesn’t work.

Can’t stream on my iPad

Can’t connect on my laptop.

Staff not able to give code over phone. Walk down to front desk, such great difficulty to provide code.

Thank god they do t write the code on a piece of paper in the room for the WiFi that doesn’t work

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank ric g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for 1 night. Came there around 9pm and checked out 9 am next morning. The hotel is very clean and simple and well kept. I enjoyed my stay and it was worth the cost I paid. Not much transport in this area but we had our own car, so no problem for us. No breakfast at the hotel, but there is a large family mart right across the road so it's very convenient. Overall a good budget and comfortable place to stay over for a short trip.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Olga S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2018 via mobile

We spent 7 days in the B2. Even the receptionist doesn’t speak much English, with a little bit of patience and a dictionary she was always very friendly and helpful. Most important for us it was very clean and for the price paid I got to say very good. Free parking, WiFi and internet counting on top of the friendly service.
The only downside is for those who love the nightlife and wanting it in front of there doorstep. It’s a bit of a walk. About 5 minutes to the mainroad where you can catch one of the batbuses to get you to the nightlife on Jomtien Beach or in to Pattaya.
For us as Family, having a hirecar for our stay and looking for a payable place to stay for a week it was good.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dieter-malta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2018 via mobile

Too far from downtown and night life. The receptionists cannot speak English. I suggested to book through online than book directly was more cheaper. The room were clean. They don't have family rooms. Location so hard to find.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank maryrose198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews