We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$48
View Deal
Free cancellation until 07/03/21
Expedia.com
US$48
View Deal
Free cancellation until 07/03/21
Agoda.com
US$48
US$35
View Deal
SAVE US$13
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
TravelocityUS$48
Orbitz.comUS$48
CheapTicketsUS$48
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
5
5
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
5
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2019 via mobile

I booked one night with a friend, room pool view was spacious, but old. my room had noisy AC and too soft bed. pool view was ok but u cannot enjoy because if u opened the curtain to see pool, the whole pool people would see your entire room, not lovely for privacy. car park was big enough. check-in reception was pretty not welcome feeling, staffs were average. a la carte breakfast was something u dont need it. i felt it was not worth the price i paid for the night. there are better cheaper hotel nearby for this price.
P.S. my friend is a pro photographer, in case the picture is too attractive :P

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank MollyMonchaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2019

This was probably a very nice hotel in the past, but looks like its going to seed now .It is now sandwiched between two massive building projects. to cram even more tourist into the area. there seems to be a pong of sewer when you sit on the restaurant balcony. Not overpowering but its there . the rooms are large and good value for money .Breakfast included not bad but cold fried eggs spoil it .

Room tip: The best room are by the pool / and or on the upper floors .
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bangkokbound123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2018

Good size rooms and location next to the beach, although we didn't visit. Appalling cleanliness standards let it down though and it is not in a specific area, it is everywhere! from the stains on the bed-sheet, to the filthy walls all the way to the back/grey painted walls that try to disguise it. Breakfast was of a very low quality as well

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Khun-Mor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

The small resort, is really a nice little place. We stayed in the 3 storey building rooms, as we only stopped for 1 night, so didn't want to pay more for the pool side bungalows, which are actually nicer. Anyhow, the rooms were quite good, clean and well kept. Seems the hotel is quite new. Bed was good and everything was fine. The hotel is right next to the beach, but there is like a lake/river that separates the hotel from the beach area and no proper beach access, seems the bridge they had before got broken and they didnt fix it, you can however access the beach along the side by climbing the ladder and walking along the side of the wall of an old restaurant. It would have been better if there would be a bridge crossing the river to the beach. The beach is quite fine for swimming, no rocks and not much people over there. The pool at the hotel is quite tiny, but nice anyway to take a dip. The breakfast was just Ok, quite simple, and not much choice, egg, ham, sausages, some vegies, watermelon, toast and some thai food, not too great, but OK, best thing was the lovely view as breakfast area has nice sea view. Overall I would recommend this hotel for a short stay, don't think I would stop for more than 1 night in this hotel.

Room tip: Rooms next to pool area are the best.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olga S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

The location is excellent, right at the beach of Na Jomtien. The resort is set back so you have the spacious rooms, each with their own balcony , a lovely tropical garden and a small relaxing pool, with a lot of sun-beds and easy to walk to the beach . Unlike Jomtien and Pattaya beaches, there is no beach road, which makes it very peaceful and secluded.
Breakfast buffet was excellent and also the evening restaurant was nice, The staff spoke very good English and were very helpful. I will come back for my next vacation.

Room tip: Deluxe room is the best view
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank peterdc1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews