We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$16
View Deal
Booking.com
US$19
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$27
US$12
View Deal
SAVE US$15
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Expedia.comUS$16
eDreamsUS$19
StayForLongUS$27
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
3
11
4
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3
11
4
6
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2019 via mobile

As the reviews indicate, the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you very much. The room is like a studio apartment and we fit 2 adults and 2 children comfortably (with 2 single beds). 100 baht extra per child for breakfast. Had no idea we were next to a very popular and busy crab seafood place and just watching 500 cars on a Saturday night go through this restaurant from our balcony was interesting (picture attached). Overall, good hotel to stay in for a night or short term. Haven’t had breakfast yet but sure it will be fine. Thank you for taking care of us here (with the children, umbrellas and parking).

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank SapphiraNB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2019 via mobile

Not worth the money we paid for. The hotel is close to the beach but you can’t really swim here and or no sun lounges to relax.

We booked a junior suit but when we arrived they put us in a one bedroom at the condominium by the street (not where the lobby, restaurant and swimming pool is). The room has a big balcony but no chairs for sitting. No wi-fi available on this front road building. Called the staff for it but he just said, not available!!

Not worth for a junior suit.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank AndWeWander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2019 via mobile

The staff switch between being nice and unhelpful. The room was very dirty for our 10vist. The hot plate didn’t, the sofa was stained. A fire alarm went off early one morning, no staff attended. I had to go to reception in the building next door to inform them. I travel more than the average person and can say I have never seen eggs cooked and served in such a bad way.
The location is at the end of the beach (rocks) and lond wall or short ride to when life begins.
Would I recommend this hotel-NO. Would I go there again-NO. Value for money, if the breakfast improves and cleanliness improves - MAYBE

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank reset58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

Nice clean rooms, good room rate if booked online (can still be done on your phone while you are in the lobby). You have to be of the location, which we were and we were happy with it. It helps if you have your own car. Rooms were clean, beds comfortable, all in good condition. Have not tried their breakfast so cannot judge it. One of the most famous seafood restaurants in Jomtien is right next door.

Date of stay: July 2018
2  Thank Fiftycountriesplus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is at the end of Jomtien beach and it is so private. The hotel is near to “Poo Pen”, it is famous seafood
restaurant. The swimming pool is so good. You can enjoy the view there. Here is fitness as well. Room is so clean. You can walk 3 mins to the beach and family mart is near as well. There is “roti” (Thai sweet) in front of the road opposite famous seafood restaurant name
“Poo Pen”. We will come back and visit here again for sure.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank TuangP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews