We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$24
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Booking.com
US$15
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$24
US$12
View Deal
SAVE US$12
Expedia.comUS$24
TravelocityUS$24
CheapTicketsUS$24
View all 12 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
31
27
14
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
31
27
14
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2019 via mobile

It was good hotel. Location is little bit behind from beach . But , As compare to price that’s good . The staff of hotel are also good and polite . I would recommend to all those whose are looking for cheap and best stay .

Thanks & Regards
Uppal

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank Narinderup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2019

200 metres from Jomtien Beach, cheap, big room, smiles and service. I needed the internet to be good for some work on holiday. Had a problem (one they had never had before....my problem, not the internet) and the staff went “over the top” to try to help. In the end, changing our room so we could access a different service at the hotel. And it worked perfectly! Thankyou “Zingers”!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2019

this hotel met all my expectations. It was clean , big rooms , fridge , coffee making facilities in a lovely local neigbourhood close to beach. Was real value for money and those who complain don't have any reason to

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mumbai2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2018

This hotel is a dive i wouldnt stay here if i got paid i booked this hotel from reading review since my inlaws needed a place to stay for a few days while my wife and i stayed at another hotel close by. They got a room on the roof yes on the roof apparently they had taken down the roof and build extra rooms up there AC could not cool the room the wall was thinner than a pancake and it had a smell of paint that made you feel dizzy. The location is also bad its in an ally with bad lighting just the place where you expect to get robbed or worse. When we confronted the receptionist she said this kind of hotel is not one you book in advance or even for a longer period its from ppl walking in from the street wanting to stay one night ( Like the sort of place you would take a prostiture i imagine maybe thats why it get good reviews ? ) anyway we got our money back and found another hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Kim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apichart D, Zing Hotels & Resorts General Manager at Z by Zing, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2018

Dear Kim K,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on behalf of your in-laws.

Other guests that reviewed Z by Zing made us number 1 in Tripadvisor for 4 years running (Inns in Jomtien beach category). The reason for being one of the top choices for travelers is that we exceed our guests' expectations. We believe that we present all the facts on all online travel agents. Plus real people that stayed with us contributed and added their perspectives.

Before making a reservation at any hotel, please look at the location map (provided by every online travel agents, our/their web sites, Google map, Bing, etc.) and pick the area that suite you instead of blaming the area itself.

Tripadvisor members do post their photos. They are in "Traveler Photo" section.

Our guests are from all walks of life, bachelors, couples and families (read their reviews). To write about other guests by using the word "IMAGINE" is unfair to us and our other patrons.


Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018

The 2nd of our stopovers on our 3 month trip to SE Asia. Well situated about halfway along the beach Road Jomtien. Two minute walk from hotel to beach itself. Staff helpful and pleasnt enough. Free coffee tea etc at reception. Room spotless, modern and well equipped, again with beverage making facilities.
Big positive: wifi excellent and continuous; price less than 600 baht per night
Big negative: shower tepid. Had to use kettle to shave. No room view.
Lift available
Recommended

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sco666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews