We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
30
6
3
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
6
3
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gold level caribou coffee one night front desk would stay here again fire pit good size room was spacious walking distance keurig noise lobby microwave tv denver accommodations motel
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017

by the room size, bath size, I would call them an average property for the price they charge. They have an 'over the counter' kind of restaurant that has limited options to offer. Having said, whatever they serve is good in quality and also tastes good. The staff is also very cordial.
The hotel doesn't offers Laundry service over the weekends. Hence , plan accordingly. I had reached there after a week stay at Brussels hence had quite a few stuffs to be laundered.
The reception desk ladies and the housekeeping staff are helpful enough to help you do laundry at hotel's washing machine.
Except for the limited choice of food availability and for the laundry service not available over weekend, its a recommended place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mahi1852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

This newly made hotel was one of the most beautiful hotels I've stayed in my life. Beautiful fire pit, indoor pool and hot tub. Food is out of this world. The staff on too of it all is super friendly. Our rooms had a gorgeous glass shower, keurig, mini fridge, and microwave, I also had a great view of the Rockies! The staff was so kind and even helped us with a few suggestions on places to go when we got done our work meetings.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank branrice1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

As of our stay in October 2017, this was a very clean and new (~1 year old) Marriott location in the upscale north suburbs of Denver/Westminster. It was well-located to avoid the worst of traffic when heading up towards Rocky Mountain National Park, or towards DEN International Airport. Note that some rooms face towards a busy intersection, but the noise was not noticeable with the window closed.

Room Tip: South facing rooms may be quieter, as they face away from the road.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WisconsinJake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

New hotel with a very customer oriented staff. We called a day prior to arrival to ask that our room be ready for a noon check-in. The room was ready. The rooms are large. The hotel was quiet. Staff has excellent recommendations for restaurants, sights, and what to avoid. The Bistro staff was courteous and attentive the customer needs.

Restaurants are within walking distance to the hotel. Denver is less than 15 miles away. We wanted to stay away from the noise and traffic of downtown.

My only complaint which is more about Courtyard in general than this particular hotel is that when 2 people are booked into a room, the closet and drawers do not leave enough room for clothes when staying for more than one day. What was Marriott thinking?

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelWell040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

My family and I had a great two day stay here. The service and people have a great attitude. The rooms are super nice and clean. The hotel is only one year old so very new and in impeccable shape. Restaurants in walking distance. Hotel cafe has Starbucks and good breakfast selection.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank chrisbF6396BX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews