We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn Denver Westminster(Westminster)(Great Value!)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$199
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$124
US$111
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveller rating
364
157
53
20
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
364
157
53
20
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskjoe's crab shackbreakfast roomcookiesclean roomsnice hotelstaff was friendlyrestaurants and shoppingoatmealbreakfast barfree breakfastgreat place to stayeasy accessdefinitely stay here againpool and hot tubnice staybusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 604 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Awesome place to stay!! Highly recommend. We needed the handicap accessible room and the roll in shower was perfect for us! The beds are comfy and rooms are clean!! Great stay! Staff is WONDERFUL!!! Samantha is such a hard worker!! Yummy Chocolate Chip cookies! Very inviting!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lori P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

We stayed at this Hampton because we were hone-shopping in the area. Terrific location - easy on and off - close to restaurants and shopping. Staff was friendly and the breakfast had a hot egg dish every morning.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Shawbad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

It was a fine hotel, but there was a bug in a room and that negatively colored my experience. It was in a good location - even in traffic I got to downtown Denver in 20 min. The breakfast was good enough, the bed was a little lumpy but not terrible. For less than $100/night it was a decent option.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Gene N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Hampton Inn Denver Northwest/Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Gene N,

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location to downtown Denver. Our apologies, however, that your room fell short of meeting your expectations. Please be assured that your comments will be shared with my team to ensure that any deficiencies are corrected. If you should return to the Denver Northwest Westminster area, we do hope you will consider staying with us again.

Sincerely,
Mark B.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

I was able to look out the window at the beautiful snow-capped mountains each morning and to see the sun descend behind them in the evening. The staff is very friendly and the beds are very comfortable with great fluffy pillows. Breakfast was good with alternating menus...sometimes pork and other times turkey sausage. That worked very well for me. Fitness Center is small with cardio equipment and medicine balls. Very nice indoor heated pool and jacuzzi but I was too busy to try it....I'm from Miami and I wanted to see snow instead!! My overall stay was great and the staff assisted in making it enjoyable. Truly friendly and accommodating!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 508feleciat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

Hotel is nice, clean and reasonably priced, but we could hear our neighbors talk, cough and their TV very clearly. We didn't have a choice but to stay, but it was annoying. Parking is adequate and it is close to the freeway.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeremy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Hampton Inn Denver Northwest/Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Dear Jeremy C,

Thank you for your review of our Hampton Inn Denver Northwest Westminster. We are so glad to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and reasonably priced. Our apologies, however, for any disruption from noise from other guests. It is understandable how frustrating this must have been. Please be assured that your comments will be shared with my team to brainstorm ways we can remedy this. We do hope you will give us another chance in the future to host you.

Sincerely,
Mark B.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews