We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Has gone downhill”
Review of Queen Pizza

Queen Pizza
Ranked #13 of 86 Restaurants in East Hartford
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 February 2018

Used to go here quite frequently as the food was super. Went back recently for take out and will not go back.. the food was not good and the pizza bland. So sorry

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank lainie6161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 1 February 2018

For over 30 years and two locations, we been visiting Queen Pizza. The grilled chicken pizza our favorite... one of those things that "they know you". Service is great and staff very friendly. Love this place, specially Friday's... the "no cooking day".

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rosa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017 via mobile

I been going to Queen pizza for over 20 years there service and quality is #1 it not fair that one employee does something stupid and Queen has to suffer! Ok one bad egg does not mean the whole dozen! I stand behind Mike 100% and will continue getting our suppers on Thursday for the next 20 years Thanks Mike
Normand Drapeau /Ellen Drapeau loyal customers!!!!!!!!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Normand D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017

Great pizza - good delivered or to pick up
fast, convenient, and good tasting pizza.
try it! you shouldn't be disappointed

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Bill P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

I had to wait 50 min for the pizza and when it came It was half cold. I won't be visiting this establishment anymore

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Jose V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Queen Pizza also viewed

 
East Hartford, CT
 

Been to Queen Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing