We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$153
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Singa Lodge(Summerstrand)(Great Value!)
US$177
US$153
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$120
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Beach Hotel(Summerstrand)
US$82
US$78
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admirals Lodge Guest House(Summerstrand)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$64
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$102
US$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
48
22
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
22
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsenjoyed my staystayed for nightsa great place to staydelicious breakfastboardwalk casinomicrowavepechannelsamenities
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2014

We walked in and felt home! Great rooms, unfortunately no aircon. I have never been to a better, cleaner b&b before and after! Highly recommend it!
Great team and breakfast as well!
Thanks Jürgen for having us in January!
I will definitely come back and stay again!
Regards
Nadine

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 48nadinef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2014

Enjoyed everything about the place, breakfast was perfect for anyone lots to choose from, even breakfast packs were prepared for us! Tasty. The rooms were very comfy and spacious with all the amenities any one could need! Mini bar prices were really reasonable and stocked everyday. The staff and their service was great always willing to give a helping hand. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend to anyone.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Brett L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Big up to you Jurgens and your team. I still repeat your guesthouse deserves an additional star to make it a four star accommodation. Thank you for the breakfast packs you provided for our journey back home.

You will definitely see us again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sleeza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013

We always stay here when we come to PE for a weekend but this time I recommended it for a business stay with a colleague. As always the check in is easy, staff friendly and the rooms are ultra clean with awesome bathrooms (all different). As a woman I feel safe here and you can park your car behind a secure fence and gate. Rooms are equipped with ironing board and iron, honesty bar, tea/coffee facilities and a microwave. Limited free internet is also available which works! It is close to the Boardwalk for restaurants, movies and casino and not far from the beach either.

Room Tip: The rooms known as 'garden rooms' are best as they face onto one of the pools and garden.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DibzS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Awesome breakfast i've came across in a guest house.
A great escape for peace and fun heh. The atmosphere is calm and you will even forget there is a sea and casino just a walk away!!
Another of Jurgens magic and genorisity, I had a very early check-in and a late check-out with no extra charge at all and he has very friendly and helpful helpers.

I'm definately heading back to this awesome house on my next visit.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kabelo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews