We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Outdoor Lunch”
Review of Arena's Milford

Arena's Milford
Ranked #4 of 55 Restaurants in Milford
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 June 2021

Stopped here after a long day of birdwatching! We sat outside on the back patio; nice view! Service was good. I had the 1/2 sandwich/soup combo: broccoli cheese soup and a Hampshire sandwich. These were both very good. My husband had a burger and our friend had the fish tacos, which looked/she said were delicious. All in all, a good stop.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Famontherun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2020

Arena's is one of our favorites but yesterday's lunch was awesome. The grilled chicken Caesar wrap was wonderful and my husband really likes their cheese steak. Great place and the outdoor seating right by the river is so peaceful.

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank beachbde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2020

Ordered shrimp basket and fish & chips, both were just okay. This is not a seafood restaurant so not the best seafood. The bill came in the amount of $28.48, paid with two $20 bills. Received $11.00 change in lieu of $11.52. Asked for the rest of my change and was told "their policy is to round up". The waitress returned with $.50 explaining they did not have pennies so she couldn't give me the correct amount. If they don't want to give change then their menu should reflect whole dollars.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Thelma G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2020

Was traveling through and was looking for somewhere different to eat lunch. Glad we tried them. They have so many things on the menu that sound good so it was hard deciding. Everything we got was delicious and the portions were very filling. Will definitely eat here again when in the area.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank Cherrill40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2019

There aren't many choices when it comes to eating out in Milford but, this wasn't a favorite. The food was ok but, expensive. $10.99 for a chicken steak sandwich that came with a pickle and a tiny bag of chips. For that I would expect a real meal. Also, very dark, turn on the lights so I can read the menu!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jowana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Arena's Milford also viewed

 

Been to Arena's Milford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.