We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$439
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$439
US$395
View deal
Priceline
US$439
View deal
Hotels.comUS$395
TripadvisorUS$395
Official Hotel
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (793)
Filter reviews
793 results
Traveller rating
600
133
30
13
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
600
133
30
13
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turn down service wine and cheese aveda products boutique hotel free shuttle to the beach cookies shuttle service rooms are large beautiful hotel few blocks small pool breakfast included fresh fruit the entire hotel front desk staff happy hour beach hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 793 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2021

Nice location, good breakfast, convenient shuttle (with beach chairs and towels provided) to boardwalk, very clean. Convenient parking. Good room size. Friendly staff. Second stay here and will stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nittany_dean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2021 via mobile

We were on the 4th floor in a king room. The room was quite large with a huge 2 sink bathroom. We had no noise issue. Nice flat screen tv, ‘frig., and the a/c worked very well. There was also an ironing board and iron, if needed, an in-room safe and sufficient outlets for your charging needs. This hotel is located only about 3 blocks from the beach but a very pleasant walk, day or night. The hotel also offers shuttle service to the beach with beach chairs and towels upon request. The front desk staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The housekeeping staff was equally as friendly and did a wonderful job in tidying the room. The staff wore masks as did many but not all of the guests. The breakfast at Lupo’s located in the hotel had everything you’d expect…..scrambled eggs, cereals, fruits, juices, bacon/sausage and a variety of breads for toasting. Omelets and fried eggs were made upon request. I have stayed at this hotel before and while it’s not on the beach, it’s close enough. I will definitely stay here again when I’m visiting Rehoboth Beach.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JudeD242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021 via mobile

This looked like a nice hotel — good location, new furnishings, catering to “grown ups” and not a party crowd. Unfortunately, that wasn’t our experience. Many of the rooms (including the most expensive suites) are right next to common areas by the elevators, where people gather on couches and party late into the night. The couches and chairs are literally a couple of feet from the rooms, and given the design/construction of the halls and rooms, it sounds like there’s a group partying in your room. Two nights in a row, we had to ask the hotel staff to break up parties, which they didn’t do. One afternoon, evening and night, our floor reeked of marijuana constantly (enough that our clothes smelled like pot when we got home).
If that’s your ideal vacation, enjoy — this is a good spot for you. Otherwise, keep looking.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank EricTravels2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021

Hotel Rehoboth is one of our favorite hotels. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The rooms are very clean. The beds are comfortable with pristine white bedding. The housekeeping staff is friendly and do a superb job of providing a spotless environment. The complimentary breakfast is an extra perk with excellent food and impressive service. We had a relaxing three day getaway. The hallways are quiet and we felt like we were the only guests in our area. Stores and restaurants are conveniently located within walking distance.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beach152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2021

Nice hotel, great staff and service, and excellent location! My wife and I stayed here for a long weekend for our first trip post-COVID-vaccination, and it was exactly what we were looking for.

The hotel and our room (suite-sized king) were very clean, bright and welcoming, tastefully decorated, and comfortable. There's a small but pleasant balcony pool with chairs and tables. They brought free wine out in the lobby every day at 5 PM for an hour or two, and apparently they have cookies at 8 PM although we were never there to see them.

We also didn't eat at the hotel's restaurant, but they run the included breakfast, which was quite good--the standard sausage/eggs/etc are served buffet style, there's pastries and yogurt for you to grab, and you can get omelettes or eggs cooked to order. Everything was a real step up from what I expect out of a hotel breakfast.

Parking was easy the day we got there, and we didn't need our car for the rest of our stay, because the beach was just a 10 minute walk down Rehoboth Avenue! Plus there is a free shuttle (like an extra large golf cart) if you'd rather get to the beach that way.

All of our interactions with staff were very pleasant and helpful, and overall the experience was just worry-free and very enjoyable. This was a bit of a splurge stay for us but it was definitely worth the price and we'd love to come back in the future.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nicknick1234321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews