We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,627)
Filter reviews
2,629 results
Traveller rating
2,201
322
73
25
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2,201
322
73
25
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews palmer house garden area omelette station hot tub get away breakfast was delicious fourth floor within walking distance off season few blocks beach town wonderful stay fresh fruit each morning cookies long weekend shops and restaurants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 2,629 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2021

Great location, staff, and amenities. Although disappointing having to pay additional for housecleaning. Rooms also need to be renovated to put exhaust fans in the bathrooms. Otherwise great place to stay.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Guide471571653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hailey Amendt, Marketing at The Bellmoor Inn and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. While we are very pleased to know that you enjoyed our convenient location, hospitable staff, and variety of luxurious amenities, we are disappointed to know that you did not have a five-star stay. Every guest room is deep cleaned prior to arrival by our diligent housekeeping team, however per recommendations from the CDC and American Hotel and Lodging Association, our staff does not re-enter the room for service. Until these recommendations are lifted, we are adhering to these procedures to safeguard both our guests and our staff. We certainly hope that this does not deter your from a future stay with us as we would love the opportunity to welcome you back and show you why we are five-stat property!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2021

This was the perfect location. A block away from the restaurants and shops! You pay for the location but the service made the price worth it as well. A couple tickets for a free glass of champagne upon arrival was also a very nice touch. Room was a little on the smaller side but it was private and relaxing and quiet. Book this place and book a spa appointment you won’t be disappointed! Hopefully you get checked in by Jason because he was truly a rockstar! We will be back!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jbakacs21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hailey Amendt, Marketing at The Bellmoor Inn and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Wow! Thank you for the glowing review! It is an absolute pleasure to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at our boutique property. We are thrilled to know that from check-in to check-out, your stay was five stars. Our staff takes pride in providing courteous and hospitable service to each and every guest. We will be certain to pass along your high remarks to Jason! Thank you again for taking the time to provide us with your review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2021

The overall property and rooms are spectacular. But steer clear of the infamous King Garden rooms. They are no where near the quality of the rest of the rooms and are way over priced. The rest of the rooms are priced appropriately. Coming out of COVID, they do need to step up their game a bit. We found the carpet in the elevator to be dirty throughout the stay. And, the GARDEN was net kept up well.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vincentrobbins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hailey Amendt, Marketing at The Bellmoor Inn and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2021

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We are disappointed to know that we did not deliver a five-star experience. The Bellmoor offers a variety of room types, starting with our historic garden rooms. The garden rooms are our smallest room type overlooking our beautiful courtyard. We also, however, offer larger, more recently renovated rooms in the main building. Our rooms in the main building range from deluxe rooms to spacious suites featuring the finest amenities. The Bellmoor truly offers a range of accommodations to fit every preference and budget! We are happy to know that we were able to find an accommodations that suited you! Thank you, also, for your feedback regarding the courtyard. We will be certain to pass along your feedback to our management and ensure a timely solution. We hope to see you at our property again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2021

All excellent at the Bellmoor , although at a price. A few minor upgrades would help-- full length mirror in the rooms and better selection at breakfast. Staff were all professional. Location is great.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fsw524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hailey Amendt, Marketing at The Bellmoor Inn and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2021

Thank you for the five stars! We are pleased to know that you had an excellent stay with us from our hospitable and friendly staff to our convenient location in the heart of downtown Rehoboth. Just two blocks from the beach and boardwalk, our property places guests within walking distance of the finest dining and shopping! Thank you, also, for your suggestions regarding the mirror as well as breakfast selections. We will be certain to pass along your recommendations to management, as well as our food and beverage director. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2021

The Bellmoor never disappoints. The new bar and small plates is a wonderful addition. The staff is top notch. Location is walking distance to all the eateries and shops. Shuttle to the beach. Lovely, restful rooms. Can’t wait to return.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 728patp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hailey Amendt, Marketing at The Bellmoor Inn and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2021

Thank you for the five-star review! We are thrilled to know that you have consecutive, enjoyable visits at our boutique hotel. We love to see returning guests and it is our aim to exceed expectations with each return! Thank you for taking advantage of our newly opened lobby bar. Guests can now enjoy a curated selection of cocktails, beer, wine, and spirits at our bar as well as food items! After enjoying all that we have to offer on-site, guests of The Bellmoor can easily access Rehoboth's best shopping and things to do. With a mile long boardwalk and Rehoboth Avenue, there is something to do for everyone in our beach town! We also look forward to your return visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews