We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for lunch”
Review of Arena's Deli

Arena's Deli
Ranked #32 of 292 Restaurants in Rehoboth Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Deli
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We enjoyed our lunch. The selection is varied and the portions are hearty. We can see many locals ate there. Always a good sign.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Connector641229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (292)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 292 reviews

Reviewed 28 October 2018

This place not only has vegetarian options it has a total of 7 veggie sandwiches on its menu. My favorite was the build your own veggie burger! The black and tan onion rings were really good too. The atmosphere was very local, they have bingo on Tuesdays and open mic nights it was just a great place to spend time.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 646heatherr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018

We were invited to meet at Arena's Deli for a quick dinner. It is located between Rehoboth Avenue and Baltimore Avenue. The decor is VERY casual and not made me feel a bit apprehensive for a good meal. WOW, was I surprised. We all had EXCELLENT meals. Their Hummus platter was awesome, I had their crab soup, that was excellent; others had nice large sandwiches and great Italian weeding soup. Our waitress was also just great! Overall, our experience was well worth it, and I would gladly go back!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dbortolotto2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

We came here during an off-season vacation at the beach, late September. They are situated in the heart of the quaint beach small shop area. The outdoor seating was enjoyable. There are nightly specials on food or drink. Food was delicious. Will definitely go again.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank luvinvegas547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

we ate here during our short stay in rehobeth. we each had sandwiches which were well prepared and tasty. The soup was very good.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 659josephc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Arena's Deli also viewed

 
Rehoboth Beach, DE
 

Been to Arena's Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing