We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
4
6
13
13
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
6
13
13
49
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Made reservation on TripAdvisor for a Quality Inn but it was a Motel 6. Looked marginal from outside. Lobby okay. Room was poorly cleaned. AC filthy, fridge dripped water, bathroom grout black. Stay elsewhere.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kate S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016

good staffs all room nice bed flat tv and nice view lake is to good all staff & house keeping also nice front desk staff a. m. p m all staff good nice and operative Zaku Zi room best competitive rate not higher

Room Tip: 2 nd floor
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rockey827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2015

I was disappointed that the website stated the hotel was 3.9 miles from Heinz field but it was 11.8 miles. Which put us at a great disadvantage. We thought it would be closer and asked friends for a ride which because of the distance we had to rent an extra vehicle and incur additional costs.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marisol T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2014

Noisy too . . . . You know I find most Choice Hotels not up to par. All I want is clean!!! Outside entrance, two story. Our room was too close to the road. We heard the traffic. Bathroom was dirty!!!!!!!

Room Tip: Cross rte 13, dig out some more change, ask for a back room (river view) and stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Seaford.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MaryHaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Very outdated, found a hair extension under the mattress, spider webs in a lot of corners, locks on the door not very trust worthy , dark ring around bath and toilet, light in bathroom did not work, very nasty. Prob worst room ever stayed in!!!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robdofff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews