We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sunday dinner”

Casa D'Angelo - Boca Raton
Reserve with OpenTable
Casa D'Angelo - Boca Raton is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #42 of 880 Restaurants in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$40 - US$50
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Reviewed 3 October 2017

We enjoyed a wonderful Sunday night romantic dinner at Casa D'Angelo. The food and service was terrific. I highly recommend this beautiful restaurant.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MIckey2127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelo E, General Manager at Casa D'Angelo - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you for the great 5-star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your meal with us, we look forward to hosting you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (264)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

25 - 29 of 266 reviews

Reviewed 28 September 2017

Look no further for true authentic home cooked Italian. This is perhaps the best I've ever tried, unlike some other restaurants claiming to be Italian and serve ketchup as marinara sauce. Everything is cooked with dedication and perfection, just like going to a friend's house for dinner. Service goes alongside, and nothing is missing at the table while dining. The best value for your money. Highly recommend it.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Al T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelo E, General Manager at Casa D'Angelo - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Thank you for the 5-star review, Al! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your meal with us. We agree, authentic is the best! We look forward to hosting you for another delicious Italian meal soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

Nice atmosphere sometimes very crowded good wine selection indoor and outdoor seating with a nice bar as well you can't go wrong with any of the entrees very good service professional attentive Waiters

Thank ToddDrumm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelo E, General Manager at Casa D'Angelo - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you for the terrific 5-star review! We agree, you can’t go wrong with one of our authentic Italian dishes. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

I had a great experience at Casa Dangelo, very authentic Italian food, the wine list is very impressive and I love the cheese and olives they serve to the table. I tried their beef carpaccio and I think its one of the best ones around Boca Raton, my wife had the seafood pasta and she was very happy and I had the Veal Chop it was very tasty, I highly recommend this restaurant its on the top of my list.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CARVE R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Many things to rave about here- love the ambiance and aura. Armando is amazing at choosing just the right wine every time. Kelly and Cassie at the bar are wonderful to hang out and talk to. Love that you can order a half order of pasta. Food is so delicious! A definite favorite especially on Wednesday night with half off bottles of wine!

Thank Julie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelo E, General Manager at Casa D'Angelo - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Thank you for the positive review! We pride ourselves on creating delicious, authentic Italian dishes paired with personalized, one-of-a-kind service. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casa D'Angelo - Boca Raton also viewed

 

Been to Casa D'Angelo - Boca Raton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing