We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Italian Pizza!”

Pummarola Pizzeria Napoletana
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #8 of 71 Quick Bites in Boca Raton
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 April 2021

I am not a fan at all of food from malls’ food courts, but several Italian friends have spoken highly about the pizza from this place, so we decided to finally give it a try.
We ordered two different pizzas and… finally found a place offering authentic Italian (Neapolitan to be specific) in Palm Beach County!

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank malvasia715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 7 April 2021

Very good italian style pizza, good prices, probably one of the top 3 in Palm Beach County. Located inside the food court at Boca Town Center Mall.
I really liked the prosciutto and arugula, good quality prosciutto and generous topping.

Pizza Italiana di ottima qualita', non fatevi scoraggiare dal fatto che si trova in una food court. Una delle migliori in PB County. Vale la pena provarla.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MoItaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2021

I hole back one star because the pie was a bit under cooked making it a bit limp alla round and because the mozzarella was not buffala fior de latte, though it was still good. It was surprising to find this gem inside a food court ina mall looking quite forlorn. But who cares, so long as it serves the authentic pie!

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ZenHealer7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2020 via mobile

Pizza was very satisfying. The crust could've been a bit crispier for my taste, but the toppings/cheese was delicious.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank Gr0cerie5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2019

Really liked my meal here, there was a bit of a wait but its fresh and worth it, try pasta or pizza, you shall enjoy.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank martinbollers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pummarola Pizzeria Napoletana also viewed

 

Been to Pummarola Pizzeria Napoletana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.