We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Winter Break in an AMAZING location”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool in Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool in Lanai
House 190
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Pool in Lanai
House
190
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Florida Room
Florida Room
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Kitchen
Kitchen
Lanai
Lanai
Lanai with Solar Heated Pool
Lanai with Pool
Lanai with Pool
Beautiful Florida Sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bonita Springs, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
heather g
Missouri
1 review
“Winter Break in an AMAZING location”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The house is fantastic it has everything you need for a getaway. Beach chairs, umbrella, beach towels, and even beach toys for the kids. There is plenty of room and sleeping accommodations. The pool area is absolutely wonderful and was warm enough to swim in everyday. We ended up going to Bonita Beach, Naples Beach and even drove over to Miami for 1 day. We will be going back to stay here again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
udaipur1
Cornwall, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The house is a lovely Floridian style in a wonderful neighbourhood. This 2 bedroom home is clean, comfortable, tastefully decorated and furnished with a well stocked kitchen. There are 2 bikes, toys, beach chairs, a BBQ, a heated pool and it's a bike ride away from beautiful Barefoot beach, restaurants, groceries, pharmacy and shopping,
There's a washer and dryer for your convenience as well.
This home is perfect for a couple as it's not too large but would also work well for a family as it has 2 bedrooms with queen sized beds, a sofa bed, and two chairs that open to single sized beds....perfect for the kiddies I just loved everything about this house. It felt like my home away from home. So much so that I extended my stay from one week to four!!! I cannot wait to go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2017
We're glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mandyover...
Waterloo, Canada
2 reviews
“Perfect Vacation Rental, Beautiful Home and Pool.”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Excited to have found our new go-to vacation rental! Our family vacation was amazing thanks to this beautiful home. The essence of sunny Florida is captured in the bright walls, fun décor, plants and covered pool. When we arrived, the house was super clean and ready for our stay. The house was stocked with everything we would ever need, making it a stress-free, relaxing vacation for everyone! The owners provide everything from the cooking utensils, towels, to bicycles. We loved that the house is in a quiet neighbourhood, minutes from the beach, close to great shopping, outlets and fabulous restaurants. We recommend trying Coconut Jack’s and visiting Miromar Outlets during your stay! If you are looking for a rental that has all the conveniences and coziness of home, but lets you enjoy the relaxing, tropical vacation vibe, look no further. Thank you for renting us your home, we are looking forward to the next vacation already!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2017
Thank you for your stay, we look forward to your next visit. I hope you got to enjoy some Key Lime pie!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynr478
Guelph, Canada
1 review
“This was a fun and cozy place to stay!”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We really enjoyed our stay, this is a great little gem, very cozy, yet very spacious, tastefully decorated, bright Floridian colors. Has all the amenities you need, just pack your clothes and arrive, towels lines, beach stuff etc all provided. The location is perfect close to numerous beaches, restaurants shopping etc. Highly recommend it

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2017
Thank you for your stay, we look forward to your next visit. Did you get a chance to get to Royal Scoop? :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$825
/
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing