We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of AMI Beach Shack

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Dana L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 21 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Such a nice place to stay ! Very clean . Everything I needed was provided. Quick walk to the beach and I could see the bay from our deck . Would love to go back sometime.

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Celia V
Stillwater, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Enjoyed our stay!!”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Just came back from 4 days on AMI with my 3 sisters and daughter. What a nice little place and even though 5 of us we were very comfortable. Two blocks from the beach. We sat on the deck for our morning coffee can see out to the water for sunrise. There is a park on the water just a block away. Trolley comes on the main road but didn't use, had rental car. Within mile or two are many restaurants plus Publix, Walgreens, CVS etc.
Full kitchen with updated appliances and stocked with cooking needs. Place was spotless when we came in on Sunday. The owner is very accessible and accommodating.by email if any questions. Very nice rental with good rate
would definitely rent again.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Labor Day getaway”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
4
people found this review helpful

The pictures don't do it justice! Charming beach cottage that we'll book again. It was the perfect trip.

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We had a great and comfortable stay!”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It was clean, comfortable, and convenient! We had a great stay! And would recommend it for anyone looking for a place!

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.