We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unexpected Adventure”

Cocoa Beach Aerial Adventures
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: There are 48 unique challenges set in a canopy of beautiful live oak trees. The park will offers 7 trails/levels of difficulty that allow participants the choice to challenge only the obstacles they are comfortable with. All ages, strengths, & adventure levels will enjoy the opportunity to move your body, test your problem solving skills, & challenge yourself while enjoying the Florida sunshine.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Food available for purchase, Activities for older children, Baby buggy parking, Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Took the family during spring break (2 adults, 1 teen, two children under 10). Went a bit late in the day but Matt was very accommodating. Some of us were a bit nervous but it's extremely secure and the guide was very friendly and encouraging. We did the green and yellow levels, we'll leave the red level for a few years when we all can participate (need to be 10 and older). Great experience, definitely will be back.

Thank Janet V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly V, Owner at Cocoa Beach Aerial Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for the kind review and 5 stars Janet V!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (161)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"zip line"
in 10 reviews
"three levels"
in 7 reviews
"cocoa beach"
in 27 reviews
"ropes course"
in 5 reviews
"adventure park"
in 5 reviews
"red level"
in 4 reviews
"great exercise"
in 3 reviews
"all ages"
in 9 reviews
"awesome adventure"
in 2 reviews
"team building"
in 2 reviews
"great confidence"
in 2 reviews
"three courses"
in 2 reviews
"mid level"
in 2 reviews
"safety harnesses"
in 2 reviews
"upper body strength"
in 2 reviews
"season pass"
in 2 reviews
"fear of heights"
in 2 reviews
Filter

12 - 16 of 161 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was a great time for the whole family (two adults and five kids from 16 to 5). Sometimes it’s hard to find something athletic that the whole family can do together. This fit the bill and more. Facility was very nice with courses for all skill levels and friendly staff.

Thank Cory C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly V, Owner at Cocoa Beach Aerial Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for giving us a great review Cory. Glad to hear the whole family enjoyed their experience at Cocoa Beach Aerial Adventures!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We drove past Aerial Adventures and stopped because it caught our eye. The kids were restless and we had an hour drive ahead to Orlando so decided to let them burn off some energy. We had only done ziplining before but nothing like this, and it was amazing! Our kids are 10 and 12 and loved it, both getting up to the 3rd level. It was challenging and fun for both the kids and mom. The guides are wonderful, super helpful and encouraging, they are all great. It was well priced and a great afternoon of sun and exercise, we will definitely do it again when we are back. I highly recommend!

Thank albornoz8687
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly V, Owner at Cocoa Beach Aerial Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Wow, we feel honored to get such a kind review! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other Tripadvisor readers. See ya next time you are beach side!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Make sure that you make reservations and sign the waivers online. We showed up and everything was ready for us. We got harnessed up and then ran through the whole course. We have 4 children ranging in age from 11 to 16. Everyone had a great time including parents. The challenges range from easy and fun to scary and hard. There's something for everybody. The owners and staff were happy and friendly.

Thank William P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly V, Owner at Cocoa Beach Aerial Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the stellar review William, we appreciate it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

We had a terrific time today at Cocoa Beach Aerial Adventures. Staff was friendly and supportive of small children.

Thank Dawn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly V, Owner at Cocoa Beach Aerial Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thanks for the kind review Dawn!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cocoa Beach Aerial Adventures also viewed

Cape Canaveral, Brevard County
Cape Canaveral, Brevard County
 
Cape Canaveral, Brevard County
Cape Canaveral, Brevard County
 

Been to Cocoa Beach Aerial Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing