We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$180
US$156
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$184
US$164
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Mansions Resort(Cape Canaveral)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Winds Resort(Cape Canaveral)
No availability for your dates from these sites
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,280)
Filter reviews
4,280 results
Traveller rating
1,950
1,257
591
279
203
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,950
1,257
591
279
203
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleep numbershuttle servicecruise parkingpool areabeautiful poolpre cruisecruise shippark your cargreat place to staystayed one nightfront desk staffleave your carhot tubparking lotcocoa beachkennedy space centeranthony
Filter
Updating list...
213 - 218 of 4,280 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Casey W, Manager at Radisson Resort at the Port, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 March 2018

I always enjoy staying here. The location is great and the rooms are very clean and comfy. Stayed here once pre cruise and parked our car and that was very convenient. This last time was just staying two nights to explore the area again and then headed to the gulf side. Check in and check out went smooth, grocery stores and restaurants are nearby, Cocoa Beach pier is close and the area is very nice. Never had a complaint. Each time we have used the laundry facility and that was very handy for us. It would be nice to see more machines, because it can be hit and miss with the number of people staying there on getting a machine when you need it. But otherwise I will be booking here again next time I am in the area!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JollyCruise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

The hotel is only 5 minutes away from the port and they have an arrangement with a transportation/shuttle company that offers trips to the port for $40 (up to 4 people). There are a couple of walking distance places near the hotel, like a pizzeria and a pub. Also, there is a publix supermarket 3 or 4 miles in case you forgot something. The pool is not that big and it gets a little crowded.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Malasuerte76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

The staff were very friendly and the breakfast buffet was very good but that's where the positives end. The rooms were not clean and were old and needed updating. The photos did not show the reality. The price was not worth the accomodations.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mark and Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casey W, Manager at Radisson Resort at the Port, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

This is an older hotel with large spacious rooms. Very convenient for Port Canaveral cruise ship terminals. It is also a short drive south to Cocoa Beach. There are restaurants Kelseys, Mcdonalds within walking distance. Pool is small but lots of lounge chairs and not crowded.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank markcX2037QR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews