We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location & great condo”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Celebration, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location & great condo”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is in a great location with convenient driving distance to local stores & theme parks. Condo is clean & tidy. The balcony is very enjoyable. The duo sinks in each bathroom are so helpful! The owners were so helpful with communication & follow up with any questions. This all helped for a very enjoyable vacation. We definitely recommend this condo for booking.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2017
Many thanks for your lovely review, look forward to hopefully having you back with us one day, been a pleasure dealing with you

Regards,

Alan & Abi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brockarno...
Petersburg, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect location, comfortable stay”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

this condo had everything we needed for a week long stay, even small things most condos seem to forget like a hand mixer, measuring cups things like that. it was so nice not to have to run to Walmart every night before cooking dinner, even though in this condo that would not have been so bad its only a five minute drive, location was awesome less than a five minute walk to multiple shops, restaurants. beds were comfortable and it had plenty of space to spread out after a long day at the parks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2017
Great to have you guys stay with us, and thanks for taking the time to provide a review. Hope to see you again at some time in the future, have a great summer !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
duckcity5...
England
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent Condo”
Reviewed 19 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We have been here several times and cannot fault the Condo. It is very comfortable indeed.
The location is excellent and it feels like home. Looking forward to staying here again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2016
Hi Janice & Roger

Thank you for the kind words. Look forward to having you here for many years to come hopefully.

Regards,

Alan & Abi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyndsRodg...
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We have just had a fantastic 2 week stay at Cane Island, the condo was fantastic, very clean and like home from home, there was everything you could of possibly needed even down to the ice blocks for the parks. The owners were more than happy to answer all of my queries in a timely mannor and booking with them was easy. The condo itself is in a fantastic location on the 192 where there is loads of restaurants and shops and it was only taking us 10 mins to get to Disney down the 535. We would highly recommend this condo and we look forward to staying there again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2016
Thanks Lyndsey, so pleased you had a great time and hope to have you back in the not too distant future.

Best wishes,
Alan & Abi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
37traceyr...
Coventry, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing place, amazing location....”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have returned twice in 3 years to this condo and really is a home from home! The condo is comfortably large enough for our party of 6, including 2 children aged 10 & 12. Its a perfect location to travel into the theme parks and also has great restaurants within walking distance. There is a Walmart a few minutes drive down the road but also has a CVS pharmacy over the road where all the essentials can be brought.

The facilities are great, the swimming pool was popular with our family and the complex is well looked after. When booking the condo, Alan was extremely helpful and really can't fault either of our stays here - we even recommended it, and my Auntie and cousins also stayed here last year. This has been a perfect place to stay and has added to happy memories we've made in Kissimmee!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Thanks for your kind words. Hope to see you, and your extended family again in the future.

Regards,

Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing