We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay at Ibis. Will stay again!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Ibis Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Lamuniz
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great stay at Ibis. Will stay again!”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My husband, six-year-old daughter, my parents, in-laws, and grandmother all stayed in this lovely home. It was very clean and comfortable. We spent most of the sunny times outdoors in and by the pool, and the rainy times in the game room. This house was beautiful inside and out, and had a really nice layout, with a central kitchen, and several openings to the outdoor space. Check in and check out were a breeze. Merv was great, and refunded out deposit immediately. We look forward to staying again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuanKas17...
Bogota, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“NICE & QUIET”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

My golf partners and I had a wonderful stay at this nice and quiet house , close to most of the Orlando area golf courses. The owner is very charming. Tastefully decorated with upscale equipment, appliances and linens; there are shops , restaurants, grocery stores very close. Everything in the house is meticulously maintained. I will be back again next year!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sepanskip
Rockaway, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“excellent place to stay”
Reviewed 20 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This was the perfect vacation house to stay in for our Orlando vacation. The house was spacious and a perfect getaway for our family. The amenities were perfect and the pool and hot tub were great. We would defiantly stay here again. Merv was great to communicate with and it was an easy transaction.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleB...
Fredericton, Canada
1 review
“Quiet neighborhood and comfortable place”
Reviewed 30 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Place was comfortable and the neighborhood was quiet. We enjoyed our stay. The location was close to the parks and shopping.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicePlace...
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
“Lovely place to stay”
Reviewed 31 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We really enjoyed our stay!
The house was very clean and just as shown in the pictures.
Pool table in the garage and basketball and tennis court just down the road great for adults and teens!
Close to Discovery cove, Aquatica and Seaworld (half hour drive)
We will definitely be back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing