We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful vacation!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cudjoe Key, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Irina S
1 review
“Wonderful vacation!”
Reviewed 10 January 2015 for a stay in October 2014

In October I contacted owner of this property and I was glad it's was available! We were absolute in love with place from the moment we saw it! It has everything you've ever need - real tropical paradise! Clean and simply beautiful house! Comfortable bed , enough closet to store your clothes and such. Bicycles( though we brought our own) , Kayaks etc. We really appreciated everything! (Sorry it take me so long to write review - lost contact...) to bad I can't post a pics which prove my point how beautiful this place is. Already recommended to all my friends! We would defiantly return next year! Xoxo

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARIETTA...
Bradenton, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 26 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

All we can say is WOW! We stayed here two weeks. Beautiful sunrises, ocean view, birds to watch and Iggy the resident Iguana. Perfect property for two couples or a small family. Very clean! Nice dipping pool and hot tub. Did I mention fresh bananas off the tree? WOW.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything ...
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
martinbro...
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous house, awesome location”
Reviewed 3 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012
4
people found this review helpful

Our extended family including grandparents, teenagers and a dog stayed at this house for one week in early January. Although we had some unseasonably cool weather at first, we had a great holiday. The pool was beautiful and warm. The yard was beautifully landscaped and secluded yet had lots of space. The only problem was that the hot tub heater stopped working after a few days. Great open concept layout which easily accommodates a lot of people. There were large comfortable beds and almost every bedroom had a bathroom. Great location between Bahia Honda and Key West.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful pool, sunrises, spacious, open concept
Liked least: Hottub heater stopped working midway through our stay
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Carolina
Reviewed 18 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AL
Reviewed 23 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing