We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great home for families”
other travellers have booked this property
Master King Bedroom with Bathroom (En-suite)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master King Bedroom with Bathroom (En-suite)
South-West Facing Pool Deck and Spa Family Lounge Overlooking the Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Master King Bedroom with Bathroom (En-suite)
South-West Facing Pool Deck and Spa
Family Lounge Overlooking the Pool
Corner Sofa in main living area
50 inch TV
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Breakfast Bar
Disney Bedroom with Double Bottom Bunk & Single Top Bunk
Twin Bedroom
Queen Bedroom with Bathroom (Ensuite)
Family Bathroom
Games Room with Pool Table, Foosball and Air Hockey
BBQ Provided Free of Charge
Cot & Highchair Provided Free of Charge
Front of Vacation Home
Back of Vacation Home
2nd Dining Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

JGorden
1 review
“Great home for families”
Reviewed 27 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019

We rented three homes in this Legacy Park neighborhood for a large family reunion. This home had the best entertaining space. Two living rooms, two dining areas, large kitchen, pool and hot tub. The owner was very responsive to messages. We would stay here again if visiting the Orlando area.

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Kettering Road Villa”
Reviewed 28 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing home! My family had a great time staying in this villa. The villa is close to Disney attractions as well as other Florida attractions. We will definitely rent this villa again for our next Florida trip!

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelisa T
1 review
“Home”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The home was nice and clean. I have rented this home before and it very close to dining out places and grocery store. Everything I needed was on the home.

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A4018BHpa...
Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Very Nice Vacation Rental”
Reviewed 27 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We had a excellent stay at this vacation rental , House was very big and clean , the pool and Jacuzzi were excellent , location was close to all the Disney / Orlando area attractions ,We would definitely rent again . Thank You

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall house and amenities were exactly what we needed
Liked least: I Should have read the house binder first , all the questions are answered in there
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fourboysm...
Glennville, GA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely beautiful home- can't wait to return!”
Reviewed 1 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We stayed in this beautiful home for Christmas with our extended family ranging in age from 2 to 84 years old and all were very comfortable and had a delightful time. Beds were all very comfortable and the large kitchen was completely stocked. Our kids absolutely loved the pool, video games and game room. Two living and dining areas meant everyone had space to eat, play games, work puzzles and hang out! The owners were very kind and even provided a decorated Christmas tree! The home is completely stocked for little visitors with high chair, pack and play, strollers and pool fence. I would highly recommend a stay in this beautiful home and our family can't wait to go back!

Date of stay: December 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
3 Feb 2016
Thank you very much for your comments, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay again in the future, we'll be happy to offer you a returning guests discount.
Kind Regards, Natalie, Star Florida Villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.