We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent home”
The Front of our 5 Bed Executive Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Front of our 5 Bed Executive Home
Formal lounge Formal Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
The Front of our 5 Bed Executive Home
Formal lounge
Formal Dining Area
One of 2 lounges in our home
Fully equipped kitchen
Master bedroom suite with balcony
Master suite bathroom with walk in wardrobe
Master suite balcony, views to conservation area
Sunrise from the Master suite balcony
Bedroom 2, large king
Bedroom 3, Double
Bedroom 4, Twin room
Bedroom 5, Twin room
The outside of our home
Essex Place, the perfect street scene
Pool in full sun with shade under balcony
Private pool and spa, view over conservation
Pool with Spa ready to welcome you
Pool with private outlook
Community Clubhouse with Gym, Volleyball and Tennis
Community Clubhouse Pool
Beach Volleyball and Tennis
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GWinship
Portland, Maine
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent home”
Reviewed 29 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful 5 bedroom home in the Champions Gate area. The home is very nice, spacious with lots of room. The pool and spa a very nice added feature. Close to Disney and many of the attractions, if you a golfer, like me, plenty of great courses in the area. Very close to I-4, 192 and 27 where restaurants are plentiful. Gated community gives one a very safe and secure feeling. We have rented for three years, the month of February, and have never been disappointed. Kevin and Caroline are like family and so easy to work with. They want only the very best for their guests. We would highly recommend this home to those looking for a wonderful place to stay.
Gary/Betsy
Portland, Maine

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2016
Dear Gary and Betsy, Thank you so much for your kind review. It's a real pleasure welcoming you to our home year after year. I'm so pleased our home / Caroline and I live up to your expectations, for us its so important and relationships mean everything. We love our home and so glad you do also. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards Kevin.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fred h
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa, Kevin great to deal with. Would recommend 100%”
Reviewed 22 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the villa for two weeks with my wife, daughter, son in law and three grandchildren, we have been going to Orlando for 20 years twice a year and have stayed in numerous villas all over the area. We found Kevin the villa owner to be helpful, quick to respond to emails and very friendly.
The villa itself was outstanding, well looked after, clean and tidy and very very spaceous. The layout was really good, room for my wife and I to sit (to get peace!!) and lots of room for the children including two twin rooms and a games room. The kitchen was well equipped with everything that we needed. The pool area was also very impressive we paid extra for pool heating and would defiantly recommend doing this as well worth the extra money.
Thank you Kevin and Caroline your villa is fantastic the only downfall is two weeks not long enough! We will be booking again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2016
Dear Fred, Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at our lovely home in Florida. We are so glad you enjoyed our home as much as we do. As discussed its not a "business" transaction for us , its about welcoming you as guests for a great vacation. It was a pleasure to have assisted you and your family, i look forward to assisting you in the future. Regards, Kevin.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Killer31
Kemptville, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This place was wonderful”
Reviewed 20 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I had a a family of 10 staying in this wonderful house. We fell in love with it, the second we arrived. The house was clean and very large. We played in the pool everyday. It was so nice to come back to the house after a long day at Disney, very relaxing and welcoming. The home is well equipped for a large family, we had everything we needed. I can't say enough how easy it was to deal with the owner Kevin and his wife. He was such a big help, answered every question I had. The package he sends for directions and the way to access the home was amazing.This was a wonderful vacation, and it would have never happened without the help of Kevin and his wife.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2015
Hi Jason, Thank you so much for the review. It was a pleasure to speak with you on Friday, i hope you enjoyed your last full day in Florida. It was a real pleasure to welcome you to our home and as discussed i look forward to assisting you and your family again. Kindest regards, Kevin.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EllieP117
Llanelli, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely villa - perfect for 2 families.”
Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed in this villa for 3 weeks from the end of July to middle of August. We were 2 families (4 adults and 4 children) and this villa suited us perfectly. It has everything you could want and enough space to spread out easily. The second sitting area was perfect for the adults to chat whilst the children watched TV and vice versa. The pool area was clean and had enough furniture for us all to relax comfortably. The bedrooms were all comfortable and had everything you needed.
The owner was easy to talk to and responded to emails promptly and was extremely helpful throughout the booking process. I would happily stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2015
Dear Ellie, Thank you for your kind words and compliments about our home. It was a pleasure to welcome you as guests and we look forward to assisting in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gillian G
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Outstanding Villa, Highly Recommend!”
Reviewed 22 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Visited Kevin & Caroline's Villa with my partner, daughter (12yrs), mum, dad, brother, sister in law & two nephews (12yrs/8yrs) in July '15. Outstanding Villa, great location... all parks & malls within easy reach.

Kevin handled the admin of booking and communication great, feels like we"ve known him forever.

Looking forward to a return visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: There wasnt anything everything outstanding
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing