We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa for the family to relax”
other travellers have booked this property
bedroom 4
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
bedroom 4
breakfast table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
bedroom 4
breakfast table
diningroom
kitchen and lvingroom
diningroom with new floor
kitchen / livingroom
living 1
dining
front
livingroom / kitchen
livingroom
view from the kitchen
livingroom
master bedroom kingsize bed 1
TV + sound system
fronddoor
diningroom
master bedroom
bedroom 2
bedroom 3
bedroom 4
bedroom 5
bedroom 5
master bathroom
master bathroom
bathroom 2
pool
gameroom
game room
patio furniture, umbrella with led lights
pool and jacuzzi
kitchen
pool
patio furniture
tenniscourt and playground
tenniscourt and playground
our family supporting for Belgium at football
frige
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Paul C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Villa for the family to relax”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The Villa was perfect for us, in a great location, 20 mins from Disney and a local supermarket 5 minutes away. The pool and hot tub were stunning, would definitely recommend to friends and family. Hopefully be back one day!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2018
Always welcome Paul, and thanks for the lovely comment!!
Groetjes See
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amichael3...
2 reviews
“Great home and beautiful amenities!”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in November 2017

We stayed here for a Disney vacation over the Thanksgiving holiday. We were a party of 7 and there was still plenty of space. The home was lovely, stocked with all the amenities you could ever need to include a heated private pool. It was truly a home away from home. During our trip if we needed anything the owner was extremely prompt in responding and making sure we were comfortable. I would definitely recommend booking this property!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2018
Thanks Paul for the lovely words!!
Always welcome !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ernstvanh...
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
“Nice house to stay at”
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This was the perfect rental house for us and the kids, there even was room for my cousins to drop by for a night. Clean, cosy and conveniently located near all the big parks. We had a great stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2018
Thanks for the lovely comment!!
Always welcome
Groetjes See
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Kidfriendly, comfortable and luxurious villa”
Reviewed 26 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Beautiful, quiet neighbourhood, close to the theme parks. Comfortable beds and stunning rooms with enough closetspace to fit my entire wardrobe ;-)
Our kids had a blast in the playroom, hot tub and in the pool. Thank you for this amazing stay, we will visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2018
Thanks Sandra always welcome !!
Groetjes See
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mergaerts...
Heist-op-den-Berg, Belgium
1 review
“A great holiday address. Only..... time goes too fast here.”
Reviewed 22 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had a very comfortable and pleasant holiday in this wonderful house. Sometimes the pictures are better than the truth, here it was the other way. Booking along the owner was very pleasant and correct. Great location and optimal neat and beautiful house.
Our children had the time of their lives here. Every day a nice trip and then a bit of splashing in the lovely pool.
As soon as our budget is ready, we will do this trip again, for sure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2018
Thanks Marie for the lovely comment !!
always welcome, groetjes See
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing