We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous villa in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunrise Villa a Beautiful 3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Villa close to the Magic of Disney
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunrise Villa a Beautiful 3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Villa close to the Magic of Disney
Lounge Area,HD Cable TV, Blue Ray Surround Sound System, selection of films & wireless internet Kitchen, Waffle Maker, George Foreman Grill, Blender, Fridge has filltered water and ice on tap.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Sunrise Villa a Beautiful 3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Villa close to the Magic of Disney
Lounge Area,HD Cable TV, Blue Ray Surround Sound System, selection of films & wireless internet
Kitchen, Waffle Maker, George Foreman Grill, Blender, Fridge has filltered water and ice on tap.
Dinning Area
Master Bedroom with En-suite, HD TV, Cable, Blue Ray, Alarm Clock and Safe.
Master Bedroom with King bed
Master En-Suite
Guest Bedroom with Queen bed, HD TV, Blue Ray, Cable, PS2 + Games, Alarm Clock
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom with Bath & Shower
Twin Room with TV,Blue Ray, Films & Books, Princess and SpiderMan bedding is also available.
Relax enjoy a glass of wine with a BBQ ! on our new deck extension.
No rear neighbours !
Relax, Sunbathe and enjoy the Florida sun .
Come swim with Nemo and Friends themed pool
Enjoy some Florida sun
Relax after a long day at the parks with a cold beer or wine
Games Room, X-box 360, Foosball, Air Hockey.
Games Room, wooden train set, games and books.
Dusk at Sunrise Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sammilou6...
South Devon, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa in a great location”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We arrived and walked in and we thought wow. This really was a home from home. Nice touches of Disney soft toys in the bedrooms and various Disney bits around. The garage is a games room and also washer dryer (nice not coming home with suitcases filled with dirty washing). Fab pool, nice living area and we arrived to bits and pieces of food essentials like milk, butter and juice. Very comfortable beds and the location was quiet so we really got a great nights sleep.
We have been staying in Davenport for years and love it here. It has more shops and restaurants since we first started staying here. But we like it cos it's good for everywhere, bit further for universal (about 40 mins) but you haven't got the hustle and bustle of other areas like the 192.
If you want a great place to stay this is it. If we go back we would certainly not hesitate to book this little gem again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: A real home from home
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Unibatbob
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome Villa, Great Facilities, Easy Access To Main Routes to Parks”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

From being recommended by a friend to contacting Rachael to ultimately spending our holiday there this year, the whole experience has been a breeze.

Normally one to book in a travel agent I was nervous about booking a private villa from someone I'd never meet but it was well worth it.

The moment you arrive on the drive of the villa you can tell it's a well looked after place. The interior is even more impressive with lovely large rooms, extensive Disney accessories to get the kids in the mood, and great modern ameneties in the house itself.

The pool rocks! The kids and the "grown ups" had a blast in there and it was clean and well tended by the local pool cleaner. The ability to wind down in the pool after a busy day around the parks was amazing, looking at some of the storms or even the stars in peace and tranquillity was amazing.

Each room was well appointed and comfortable with Air Con and ceiling fans creating and circulating the cooler air around even when it was over 100°F outside. The kitchen was modern and clean and the bathrooms were brilliant too, even down to the musical soap dispenser..

The playroom containing a football table, air hockey table and tons of kids toys as well as an Xbox made it super easy to keep the kids busy in the short periods we were waiting for something to happen before we could get going.

Little touches like the book of info, free wifi and calls to the UK, welcome pack and personalised emails from the owners made this a place I'd happily stop at again in the future! You won't be disappointed.

It's about 20-30 minutes drive to Disney parks and another 15 mins to the Universal parks, the roads are straightforward to navigate and there are supermarkets, shops, gas stations and restaurants close by. Even an British Restaurant/Bar serving Fish and Chips British Style!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole place!!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tadmad
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Disney themed villa ideal for visiting parks”
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

1st villa
Lovely villa, perfectly located within easy reach of Disney, but far enough away to be able to escape the madness and the heat and go relax.

The villa was nice and clean and the decor within the villa was very nice too and I appreciated all the Disney touches everywhere, nice to be reminded we have Disney on our doorstep.

Villa was extremely well laid out, with ample space. Loved the large master bedroom with walk in wardrobe.

Air conditioning worked fantastically and was a welcome relief after spending hours and hours at the parks.

The little extras cupboard was a fantastic idea and we used and returned the wee Disney cooler / water fan on a couple of occasions. Also the book collection, fabulous idea, although I never even got to read my own book all holiday never mind look at all the books available there, but still nice to know it was there.

Also the garage was fabulous and love the american washer and drier, wish I could get them that size back home. There were 2 wee kids bikes but both had flat tyres and couldn't find a pump to inflate, much to daughter's upset, I should've checked before asking if she wanted to go on a bike ride!

Owner provided an introductory supplies which was greatly appreciated and saved us a further trip out to Walmart for shopping until the next day...thank you very much :-) Also the welcome pack is full of useful information and we used the free wifi daily and phoned home a couple of times too.

We found the pool extremely cold, but it was still early May. We had debated for ages whether to pay for pool heating beforehand but so many forums advise not really necessary in May but on reflection we wish we'd had it. (The villa we had afterwards had the pool heat and the difference was amazing as we spent many more hours in the second pool). There were also quite a few bugs (looked like small beetles) in the pool which required daily scooping out, not an issue really but didn't enjoy doing this bit.

If I really had to find any fault, it would be the steep slope of the driveway. On most mornings we scraped the underside of our rental car trying to get it out the drive so much so that the plastic fender on the bumper had to keep getting popped back in again by my husband after we'd left the estate. Wasn't particularly bothered as it wasn't my car (!) but definitely one of the steepest slopes I saw within the area.

I would recommend this villa without a doubt, and wish anyone planning to visit to have a thoroughly enjoyable holiday...as we did!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Master bedroom
Liked least: Pool and driveway!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DadaC79
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay!!”
Reviewed 23 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this wonderful villa for 3 weeks in March/April.. Had a wonderful holiday. Villa is spotlessly clean and has everything you could possibly need, great location. Arrived after a very long journey to a welcome pack containing everything we needed to get us through our first day/night which was greatly appreciated.. Beautifully decorated and great pool area. Flight home wasn't until 8pm, I contacted Rachael to see if it would be possible to leave our cases in villa, she replied telling us she had rearranged the housekeeper and that we could stay in villa until we needed to leave which was a godsend!... Can't recommend this villa highly enough, great villa and lovely accommodating owners. Can't wait to return!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$89
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing