We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“..”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Cork Way Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“..”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The house and everything was really good and nice, only good feeling about it and my son was really satisfied with the pool. The only small thing is that it should be better information what is'nt included in the price. Maybe it's always like that, first trip i rented a house so maybe it's me that gotta learn :)
if it hasnt been for that i absolutely would have given 5 star.

Before we leaved the house and orlando my bpy asked when we can come back :)

Thanks for a really pleasure visit !

/Lars-Olof & Lukas

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2017
thanks for the good review we are really pleased you likes our home
please contact us again if you want to return.
Neil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delboy50
east kilbride
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“WILL BE BACK”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We booked this villa again after our experience last year (see my earlier review of 20.02.2016). We had been advised that upgrades had been made and we found the villa even more exquisite than before. We would thoroughly recommend this 5 star villa and hope to be back again next year. If any questions about the villa or area please send me a PM.

Del

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Thanks for the great review I'm really pleased that you like what we have done with the villa
Neil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
edrivas20...
Hallandale Beach, Florida
1 review
“Great time.”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Excellent location, very spacious and clean.Owner was very helpful through the whole booking process. The whole stay was a lot better than we expected. We would definitely come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Ed, many thanks for the review, its been a pleasure dealing with you. don't hesitate to get in touch again
Neil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful House”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

There were 7 of us who stayed here for 4 nights. The house was beautiful and clean. There was plenty of room for all of us. The kids absolutely loved the pool! The neighborhood was quiet and free of traffic. The location was close to restaurants, grocery stores, etc. Orlando was not a far drive away either. We would absolutely stay here again if we ever make it back to this area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Thanks for your kind review we are really pleased you were happy with your stay at our villa
Neil and Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Nice Getaway”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The Property was certainly better than the pictures portrayed, and the neighborhood was nice and peaceful. The overall experience as far the property manager was pleasant, although there were a few hiccups here and there and with sluggish responses I would have to be mindful that it was the week of Christmas which in that case is to be expected. Nonetheless, there was ample amount of space and privacy in the pool area which was extremely nice. The only recommendation I would note is the need to update the room mattresses. However, overall my experience was pretty good.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2017
Many thanks for the review
We will be implementing your views and sorting any problems out
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$120
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing